Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat Square Urringning Knälång Satäng Brudtärneklänning med Rufsar Kristallbrosch #007001922

Pris: SEK 999

Originalpriset: SEK 1,525  Sparer  SEK 526

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 206 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 999
5 (baserat på 5 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Naimi Arntsen 2012-12-10 22:17:41 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I received this dress two days ago. I bought this dress for my neighbors wedding ceremony. This dress is high quality, and most important is it has arrived on time. I really appreciated this, since I order this dress 3 weeks before the occasion. thank you

Från christine 2012-11-04 07:11:13

Hi, I purchased one of these dresses for my bridesmaid (when I was only having one bridesmaid) - now as it goes I have ended up with a further four bridesmaids - the dress I received was of a quality that I haven't seen elsewhere. I am now in the process of sizing my other bridesmaids and will be placing an order for four more custom made dresses - they have seen the original dress and love it, they are happy, I'm happy.

Please trust this site my experience has been nothing but positive and they always respond to email queries.... what I did find helpful to help choose the fabric and the colour was to order the colour swatch..... I had questions about a couple of different fabrics..... I emailed and got a really helpful response.

I would just like to say thanks and look forward to placing and receiving my next order.

Christine

Från christine 2012-04-29 06:30:50

Ordered the dress to see whether it would turn up and what the quality was. Dress arrived Friday - order only placed 2/3 weeks ago, wasn't aware of the charge for customs - but this was well outweighed by the quality of the dress, the way it had been made and how it looked on my bridesmaid. Will definitely place an order later in the year for my younger bridesmaids - its absolutely gorgeous - thanks JJHOuse and the talented individual who made it.

Från Fytra Aziz 2011-07-07 04:15:49

Hi, I really love your dress A-Line/Princess Scoop Neck Knee-Length Satin Bridesmaid Dress with Ruffle (007001922). I'm thinking to go for this for my bestfriend's wedding and I will need it before 15th August. May I know if this dress comes with a lining and will it be possible to give a little extra space on the stitching just in case if it's too tight or loose I could alter it just before the wedding. Also, I would like to get a picture of how it looks like on the back and I'm wondering if the little stones on the front is part of the dress or accessories?
Thank you very much, I absolutely love your bridesmaid dresses selection it was so hard to make a decision! :)

Från Nataliya 2011-06-01 12:25:19

Hi , there . i really like one of your dress , but i'm pregnant , i need this dress for 30.06.11 , just want to ask if you can do it and cuold you do this order for pregnant woman ? thank you so much
A-Line/Princess Scoop Neck Knee-Length Satin Bridesmaid Dress with Ruffle (007001922)
best regards
Nataliya

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-06-02 03:31:53

 Visar 1 - 5 av 5 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 557 SEK 278 Sparer SEK 279
  • Lyxig Legering/Österrikiska Kristall Tiaror (042059780) 45
    SEK 289 SEK 155 Sparer SEK 134
  • Damer' Glamorösa sommar/Vinter Ull/Netto garn med Fjäder Kastare / Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    SEK 762 SEK 381 Sparer SEK 381
  • SEK 155 SEK 83 Sparer SEK 73
  • Elegant Rund Satäng Brud Buketter (123069384) 50
    SEK 1,082 SEK 543 Sparer SEK 539
  • Silikon Framknäppning/Lim Shapers/Axelbandslös/Demi Cup/Trådlös/Backless Extrem Lyft Feminin/Sexig/Dans/Gym BH (041004216) 50
    SEK 330 SEK 165 Sparer SEK 165
  • Polyester Stora storlekar (125063081) 50
    SEK 412 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 206
  • SEK 939 SEK 470 Sparer SEK 470
  • SEK 485 SEK 241 Sparer SEK 244
  • Personlig Utskrifts Cloth Foto monter Bakgrund (118067473) 50
    SEK 660 SEK 340 Sparer SEK 320
  • Fairytale stil Side Vik Invitation Cards  (114074216) 45
    SEK 31 SEK 18 Sparer SEK 14
  • SEK 495 SEK 330 Sparer SEK 165