Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner
Slut

A-linjeformat One-Shoulder Court släp Chiffong Bröllopsklänning med Rufsar Pärlbrodering Blomma (or) #002000446

Pris: SEK 1,782

Originalpriset: SEK 3,296  Sparer  SEK 1,514

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 206 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,782

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Paula 2012-10-25 18:03:13

Hola!!

Me gusta mucho este vestido. Sólo tengo unas preguntas:

1. La cola se puede hacer más corta??
2. La flor del tirante se puede omitir???
3. Habrá forma de ver fotos más cerca???

Mil gracias!!!!! Saludos!!!

Från chloe 2012-03-04 19:26:43 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Thank you so much to everyone at jjshouse,
i was amazed at how well made my dress was.I highly recomend this web site! it fits perfectly and is EXCACTLY like the picture, i have 2 close friends getting married this year and after they have seen my dress they are deffinatly going to order from you guys. if anyone is a little uncertain to order a dress online ... dont be you have nothing to loose, my dress took only 6 weeks to arrive and it was perfect :). Thanks again

Kind and happy regards,

Chloe, (perth western australia)

Från Andrea 2012-02-26 10:48:15

Hallo, ist es möglich einen zwieten Träger zu machen, welche sich dann im Rücken kreuzen?
Und die Blume weg zu lassen?

Svar från JJsHouse 2012-02-27 22:56:11

Liebe Andrea,

vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch bei JJsHouse.com.

Zur Zeit haben wir sehr viele Aufträge und fertigen nur Kleider aus unserem Sortiment an. Solche Änderung machen wir nicht.

Ausserdem möchte ich Ihnen darauf hinweisen,
Waren, die nach Kundenspezifikation angefertigt werden oder eindeutig auf die persönlichen Bedürfnisse des Kunden zugeschnitten sind vom Widerrufrecht ganz ausgeschlossen. Ausserdem kann es auch passieren, dass es wegen der Änderung das ganze Effekt des Kleides ändern kann.

Sie finden bestimmt ein schönes Kleid aus unserem Sortiment, das Ihre Wünsche alle erfüllt.

Wenn Sie weitere Fragen haben, bitte zögern Sie nicht, uns zu kontaktieren und wir wünschen Ihnen einen tollen Start in die neue Woche :)

Från bev 2012-02-18 12:36:50

Would you be able to send me some close up photos of this dress please. Also are you able to remove the shoulder strap and flower from this dress? What would be the charge for doing this? If i ordered this dress within the next few days and ask for a custom size would i receive this before the end of March?

Från Natalie 2012-02-18 04:29:13

Hi,
It is hard to tell, but in the picture it almost looks like there is a little bit of bead work on the bodice.
Is there any beadwork, or are my eyes playing tricks on me?? :)

Från ciara 2012-01-25 07:33:45

hi
could you please send me close up pictures of this dress
thanks

Från Stephanie 2011-12-12 21:51:14

Hi,
Could you please send me more detailed pictures of the dress too?
Thank you

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-12-12 21:57:39

Hi Stephanie,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures of it in White. Hope they would be helpful to you.



If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Från Gemma 2011-11-21 13:01:29

Hi

Please can you send me close ups of this dress especially the bodice.

Thanks

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-11-21 19:28:34

Hi Gemma,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.



If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Från Sonia Booker 2011-11-10 11:09:36

Hi,

Could I also see close up photos of this dress please.

Many thanks,
Sonia

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-11-10 20:45:07

Hi Sonia,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.



If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Från Terri 2011-10-30 06:19:11

Can you send me more photos of this dress? Especially close up/detailing. Many thanks!
BTW- I'm encouraged by all the posts.

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-10-30 20:28:36

Hi Terri,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.



If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

 Visar 0 - 0 av 0 artiklar 
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 186 SEK 111 Sparer SEK 76
  • Vackra Och Strass/Legering/Konstsilke Blommor & Fjädrar (042075711) 50
    SEK 289 SEK 145 Sparer SEK 145
  • SEK 361 SEK 139 Sparer SEK 222
  • SEK 186 SEK 93 Sparer SEK 93
  • Charmen Rund PE Brud Buketter/Brudtärna Brudtärna (123068416) 60
    SEK 412 SEK 165 Sparer SEK 248
  • SEK 824 SEK 412 Sparer SEK 412
  • Spets Feminin Nattkläder (041068839) 50
    SEK 289 SEK 145 Sparer SEK 145
  • SEK 618 SEK 330 Sparer SEK 289
  • Unik Satäng/Spetsar med Fören/Strass bröllop Strumpeband (104073712) 50
    SEK 309 SEK 155 Sparer SEK 155
  • SEK 433 SEK 215 Sparer SEK 219
  • SEK 412 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 207
  • SEK 454 SEK 227 Sparer SEK 227
  • SEK 1,529 SEK 765 Sparer SEK 765