Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat Grimma Asymmtrisk Chiffong Homecoming Klänning med Pärlbrodering Paljetter Rosett/-er Svallande Krås #022009540

Pris: SEK 1,381

Originalpriset: SEK 2,472  Sparer  SEK 1,092

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 206 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,381
5 (baserat på 8 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Smackay32 2016-04-19 09:11:29

Perfect fit and as pretty as the picture. Very pleased

Från Kathy648 2014-09-24 03:05:52

I love my dress! It fits perfectly!

Från Charlene_Burns 2014-09-22 02:58:24

I ordered this dress in watermelon color. This color is very beautiful! The bow and the sequins are of high quality. I will wear this dress tonight. Thank you so much!

Från P.penny 2014-09-13 03:00:50

"The dress fitted perfectly! I'm really happy with it and that long dress made me feel like a princes :). To everyone who is still in doubt: order it! I added two pictures, one of the dress (size 2) and one where you can see the detail of the top. I was really curious how that looked, so I hope the picture helps other people.

Thanks for the good service JJSHouse!"

Från jennifer 2014-09-13 01:27:20

I am crazy about this dress. It is gorgeous.

Från Fiona Gumbrell 2013-08-01 03:01:01 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Delight to have received my dress today. The colour is gorgeous (hunter green) and l am happy with how the dress fits. Customer service has been fantastic only thing l would suggest is that an eye and hook at the top of the zipper should be included otherwise the dress is very well made and l can't wait to wear it out.

Thank you very much!

Från MARIA LUISA GUITRON RODRIGUEZ 2013-06-18 18:07:18 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

ES LO QUE ESPERABA, ESTA LINDISIMO, GRACIAS POR SU PRONTO ENVIO, REALMENTE QUEDE SORPRENDIDA.

Från cecilie 2012-11-28 23:28:44 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

It is very long though, I have to wear platforms or it will drag the floor. I love this dress. Thinking about getting it in another color

 Visar 1 - 8 av 8 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 577 SEK 289 Sparer SEK 289
  • SEK 1,133 SEK 665 Sparer SEK 469
  • SEK 2,575 SEK 1,442 Sparer SEK 1,134
  • SEK 618 SEK 309 Sparer SEK 310
  • SEK 145 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 67
  • SEK 824 SEK 381 Sparer SEK 443
  • Elastan/Spetsar Stora storlekar (125072140) 50
    SEK 412 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 207
  • Elastan/Lykra Trosor (125071196) 65
    SEK 330 SEK 121 Sparer SEK 209
  • SEK 1,030 SEK 515 Sparer SEK 515