Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat V-ringning Golvlång Tyll Balklänning med Rufsar Pärlbrodering #018015818

Pris: SEK 1,473

Originalpriset: SEK 2,740  Sparer  SEK 1,267

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 206 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,473
4.9 (baserat på 13 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Bec 2014-05-16 20:26:36 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Thank you so much JJshouse for my dress! It was exactly how I wanted it, so happy! :)

pic1.jpeg

Från Sopranoesther 2015-10-06 22:52:38

It's well made and pretty
Thank you

Från Allyson (: 2015-05-11 16:32:05

I actually won prom queen in the champagne colored dress. It is much more beautiful than the picture shows, on tan skin it looks radiant yet elegant. The picture doesn't give this dress enough credit. This dress fit me like a glove and heels weren't an issue to match with the dress. I absolutely recommend this dress!

Från Irene 2014-03-24 22:21:28

I tried so many different dresses, and this was the most elegant dress. The skirt is flowing and it is easy to move around in it. It is simple enough to enjoy different types of jewerly.If you are looking for something elegant, this is highly recommended.

Från laclas112011 2014-03-24 20:27:49

What a gorgeous dress! I bought this as one of my prom dresses and it is perfect. Really well made and fits perfectly. You guys are so helpful and you did your best to serve customers well. I would order from you again!

Från Angelia 2014-03-24 00:34:45

just received my dress. delighted with my purchase. It is more beautiful than it looks online. the color is nice as well as the style. i couldn't be happier! thank you

Från Evangeline9 2014-03-23 03:44:21

I received my dress today... I love it. It's everything I wanted. The delivery was so fast once dress was made. I will recommend and order again in future. Thank you for your good job.

Från NellyNelly 2014-03-23 01:53:24

Wow, the dress fits like a dream. I could not find such a gorgeous dress in any store here without breaking the bank. Thank you so much. I will recommend your website to all the girls to the prom.

Från Chloe Rennie 2014-03-21 04:33:26

They use ups to deliver the package and I paid for my order with credit card. I do not see anything to worry because everything can be tracked and traced. Recommend

Från jusse cerqueira 2014-03-17 01:20:29

I saw a similar dress in our local store with this dress, almost the same. But the price is up to 400 USD, and I am not able to afford that. Luckily I found this dress on your site, and the quality is almost the same, price is much reasonable.

Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 577 SEK 289 Sparer SEK 289
  • SEK 1,133 SEK 665 Sparer SEK 469
  • SEK 2,575 SEK 1,442 Sparer SEK 1,134
  • SEK 618 SEK 309 Sparer SEK 310
  • SEK 145 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 67
  • SEK 824 SEK 381 Sparer SEK 443
  • Elastan/Spetsar Stora storlekar (125072140) 50
    SEK 412 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 207
  • Elastan/Lykra Trosor (125071196) 65
    SEK 330 SEK 121 Sparer SEK 209
  • SEK 1,030 SEK 515 Sparer SEK 515