Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat V-ringning Golvlång Taft Bröllopsklänning med Rufsar Pärlbrodering Applikationer Spetsar #002012805

Pris: SEK 1,803

Originalpriset: SEK 3,142  Sparer  SEK 1,340

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 206 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,803
4.8 (baserat på 7 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från LW 2016-05-01 20:33:09

I purchased this dress for my wedding. I paid the extra price to provide my measurements for a more tailored fit, and it was nearly perfectly when I first tried it on. I did have some minor alterations done to really make it perfect, but there was nothing major that needed to be changed. In terms of the quality, my seamstress, who looked the dress over in detail, said,"This dress is REALLY well made!" I got a zillion compliments on it the day of the wedding, and I guarantee everyone thought I paid a lot more for it than I did. I was completely happy with this dress and the quick delivery from JJ's House!

Från ccotelle 2015-04-22 17:01:59

The dress itself is all it is suppose to be, but I am very glad that I ordered TWO dresses from JJ's House. This dress was my 1st choice, but I actually like my back up dress much better.

Both dresses fit great, as I provided my measurements. This dress would need a little additional altering as I've lost additional weight since I placed the order, but always better to be a little big than too small.

Very happy with the service, quality, and packaging of the dresses.
JJ's was very courteous, and even after I added gloves and a sash to my original order, they were able to get everything shipped out at the same time, and early!

I highly recommend JJ's

Christine

Från diniz_cintia 2014-03-11 02:44:05

Amei o vestido, simplesmente lindo! O acabamento é maravilhoso e tem um caimento surpreendente! Lindo! Lindo! Lindo!

Från schuster55 2014-01-11 16:47:16

This dress is beautiful and perfect for the wedding!

Svar från JJsHouse 2014-01-12 01:25:41

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

Från Nadine 2013-04-29 08:17:16 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

sehr gute Qualität, schnelle Lieferung, günstig. Sehr gute Verarbeitung. Aufgrund der Maßanfertigung Top.

Från Doreen Hoffmann 2013-03-25 12:28:24 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Habe dieses Kleid als Maßanfertigung schneidern lassen und bin total begeistert, es passt wie angegossen, einfach perfekt geschnitten und von super Qualität. Ein Top Artikel zu einem super Preis, ich würde jederzeit wieder hier einkaufen und kann die hervorragende Ware und Verarbeitung jedem empfehlen.

Från Indre 2013-01-31 08:54:53 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Thank you very much. Very beautiful dress.

Svar från JJsHouse 2013-01-31 23:25:28

 Visar 1 - 7 av 7 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 186 SEK 111 Sparer SEK 76
  • Vackra Och Strass/Legering/Konstsilke Blommor & Fjädrar (042075711) 50
    SEK 289 SEK 145 Sparer SEK 145
  • SEK 361 SEK 139 Sparer SEK 222
  • SEK 186 SEK 93 Sparer SEK 93
  • Charmen Rund PE Brud Buketter/Brudtärna Brudtärna (123068416) 60
    SEK 412 SEK 165 Sparer SEK 248
  • SEK 824 SEK 412 Sparer SEK 412
  • Spets Feminin Nattkläder (041068839) 50
    SEK 289 SEK 145 Sparer SEK 145
  • SEK 618 SEK 330 Sparer SEK 289
  • Unik Satäng/Spetsar med Fören/Strass bröllop Strumpeband (104073712) 50
    SEK 309 SEK 155 Sparer SEK 155
  • SEK 433 SEK 215 Sparer SEK 219
  • SEK 412 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 207
  • SEK 454 SEK 227 Sparer SEK 227
  • SEK 1,529 SEK 765 Sparer SEK 765