Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat V-ringning Knälång Chiffong Homecoming Klänning med Rufsar Skärpband Rosett/-er #022015735

Pris: SEK 902
50% RABATT /

Originalpriset: SEK 1,834  Sparer  SEK 933

  • Färgtabell
  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 206 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 902
5 (baserat på 10 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från olga_bomkin 2016-04-16 09:20:50

This was the first time we have ordered a dress online and we were a little nervous about what we would get. We were pleasantly surprised with the quality and the speed with which we received it. It was great that we got to pick the color of the sash and the dress separately because it fit with the theme of the dance.

pic1.jpeg

Från Cora1213 2014-09-27 23:46:41

I really appreciate your kind service.

Från B.L. 2014-09-19 03:22:50

Good day, JJ's House.
I am writing to say thank you for making such a good dress for me.
The dress fits me well and is of very high quality.
Thanks again!

B.L.

Från Nicole 2014-09-19 00:59:22

I love the dress a lot, especially the ruffles on it. Very beautiful dress! And your team is really professional. The dress was delivered to me earlier than expected. Thanks. - Nicole

Från Joanna 2014-09-12 02:50:40

I ordered the dress in the color from the picture, burgundy and dress looks so pretty on me:)
The fabric is of high quality and feels comfortable. You guys are really good at this!

Från Hilary 2014-09-12 01:31:33

Simple and generous, the dress is made elaborately. And the service from JJ's House is very thoughtful.

Från Renee_Smith 2014-09-01 01:43:33

Dear JJsHouse,
It is my first time to go to your website
and I was very happy with the experience.
How lovely the dress was.
Thank you
Renee_Smith

Från juliesensei 2014-03-18 22:23:30

My dress arrived in record time! My dress is so beautifully made and fits so well (I had it custom made). To whoever made my dress...thank you very much, I appreciate the time and effort you have put in to make such a beautiful gown :) Thank you again :)

Från naughtydog63 2013-10-06 04:11:45 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Great product, great service. Will be sure to buy from this place again. Very easy and good sales prices!!

Från Ophelia 2013-06-20 03:27:18 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Stilul de rochie prins ochiul meu, iar prețul este mult mai incredibil de rezonabil, la prima am cumparat doar specimenul de simt de calitate, materialul este foarte bun, asa ca am comandat rochia, rochie este de două zile mai târziu, îmi place în continuare compania, serviciul lor este foarte bun și grijuliu!

 Visar 1 - 10 av 10 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 577 SEK 289 Sparer SEK 289
  • SEK 1,133 SEK 665 Sparer SEK 469
  • SEK 2,575 SEK 1,442 Sparer SEK 1,134
  • SEK 618 SEK 309 Sparer SEK 310
  • SEK 145 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 67
  • SEK 824 SEK 381 Sparer SEK 443
  • Elastan/Spetsar Stora storlekar (125072140) 50
    SEK 412 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 207
  • Elastan/Lykra Trosor (125071196) 65
    SEK 330 SEK 121 Sparer SEK 209
  • SEK 1,030 SEK 515 Sparer SEK 515