Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat V-ringning Knälång Chiffong Brudtärneklänning med Rufsar Pärlbrodering Paljetter #007013960

Pris: SEK 1,123

Originalpriset: SEK 1,731  Sparer  SEK 608

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 206 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,123
5 (baserat på 9 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Mel Mooney 2013-06-03 14:18:41 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I could not believe how fast my dress arrived, and how well packaged it was. Love the colour and fit, the only thing I have to do is adjust the shoulders by an inch. Would order again.

Från Donna Tikker 2013-02-07 15:47:42 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Oh. My. Gosh. I love JJ's House! My daughter and I ordered this dress for all three of her bridesmaids 9 days ago in sizes 8, 12 and 20w in the blue color. They just arrived today and are just beautiful! The craftsmanship is flawless. I can't wait for my daughter to see them. They come packaged very well, with all the dresses meticulously folded inside out to prevent any damage to the dresses, I assume. I notice that there are extra inches to the dress straps that has been tacked down in case alterations are needed. That's a nice touch. I TOTALLY plan to order my mother of the bride dress from JJ's House! I know they are shipped from China, but that proves to not be any kind of problem, time wise. My daughter's wedding is 7 weeks away. The sample fabric swatches we ordered on Jan. 5th took until Jan. 24th to arrive ... a full 3 weeks, so I was expecting the dresses to take much longer. I can tell they put a lot of care into their work. I am a more-than-satisfied customer!

Från Tobey 2012-12-26 00:32:40 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Absolutely gorgeous dress. It looks just like the picture. Runs true to size and kind of a little thick,while i don
't care about this for this dress was amazing.

Från Rita 2012-12-20 00:04:46 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Gorgeous! Have gotten many compliments on it! Great quality for the price.the v-neck, i have never tried it before,but now i am really pleased with this new style.

Från Natalie 2012-02-13 04:58:02

Hello, can you advise me the colour of the dress in this picture. I am not sure which colour to select and would like to confirm the colour with you. Also, would it be possible to obtain a swatch of the fabric? Thanks!

Svar från JJsHouse 2012-02-13 21:51:21

Hi Natalie,

Thank you for contacting us.

We are so sorry but the exact color of the dress in the picture is not available now. But it is very similar to Light Sky Blue. I would like to attach some pictures of it in Light Sky Blue for your reference. Hope they would be helpful to you.Also, you can go to this link to order a fabric swatch to feel our colors in reality:http://www.JJsHouse.com/Swatch-c33/?la=fromnavmenu




If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Från lis 2012-02-08 08:35:02

Please could I see this dress in red?
thanks

Svar från JJsHouse 2012-02-08 22:35:18

Hi Lis,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.




If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Från Jennifer 2012-02-07 00:46:27

Recue en 3 semaines, super qualité.

Från chris whitaker 2011-12-19 21:47:58

dress arrived just 3 weeks after order and payment and it is truly gorgeous and fits perfectly and so much nicer than the picture can show. Many thanks
chris

Från Natasha 2011-08-25 07:49:32

I am going to do custom sizing on this dress, and am wondering if when I do the hollow to hem measurement for this dress, I can take the measurement to be knee-length instead of tea length. Thank you

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-08-25 22:45:35

Hi Natasha,

Thank you very much for your mail.

Please choose the custom size and fill in the exact hollow to hem length you need. And this dress will be made in the knee length.

Could you kindly tell us do you have any other requirements for this dress?

We are looking forward to your reply

 Visar 1 - 9 av 9 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 557 SEK 278 Sparer SEK 279
  • Lyxig Legering/Österrikiska Kristall Tiaror (042059780) 45
    SEK 289 SEK 155 Sparer SEK 134
  • Damer' Glamorösa sommar/Vinter Ull/Netto garn med Fjäder Kastare / Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    SEK 762 SEK 381 Sparer SEK 381
  • SEK 155 SEK 83 Sparer SEK 73
  • SEK 1,082 SEK 543 Sparer SEK 539
  • Silikon Framknäppning/Lim Shapers/Axelbandslös/Demi Cup/Trådlös/Backless Extrem Lyft Feminin/Sexig/Dans/Gym BH (041004216) 50
    SEK 330 SEK 165 Sparer SEK 165
  • Polyester Stora storlekar (125063081) 50
    SEK 412 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 206
  • Trädgård Tema Samling Set med Skärpband (100017980) 50
    SEK 939 SEK 470 Sparer SEK 470
  • SEK 485 SEK 241 Sparer SEK 244
  • Personlig Utskrifts Cloth Foto monter Bakgrund (118067473) 50
    SEK 660 SEK 340 Sparer SEK 320
  • Fairytale stil Side Vik Invitation Cards  (114074216) 45
    SEK 31 SEK 18 Sparer SEK 14
  • SEK 495 SEK 330 Sparer SEK 165