Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat V-ringning Knälång Chiffong Brudtärneklänning med Pärlbrodering Svallande Krås #007004117

Pris: SEK 999

Originalpriset: SEK 1,494  Sparer  SEK 495

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 206 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 999
4.9 (baserat på 211 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från folder 2013-01-08 01:11:58

A very beautiful Dress! I like it very much! A very beautiful Dress! I like it very much! A very beautiful Dress!

pic1.jpgpic2.jpg

Från hqian 2016-03-02 01:38:19

beautiful

Från kfjensen89 2014-06-11 20:03:24

I'm happy with this dress. The straps are slightly too long, causing the "belt" to look weird, but it should be easy to adjust. The chest part is slightly too large (I did custom measurements), but it's not a major problem. The rest is, however, very nice. The dress looks exactly like the picture, and the fabric feels very nice. The straps are very beautiful and romantic. The dress arrived on time. I'd recommend it to other buyers!

Från kaitlyn jensen 2013-07-04 22:19:07 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Myself, two of my sisters and 2 friends bought this dress as a bridesmaids dress for my sisters wedding. Every one of the 5 dresses was perfectly sized and made! The service was amazing and we received the dresses so soon after placing the order. I have now ordered a prom dress through this site because of the great experience last time. I would highly recommend this dress or any for that matter!

Från Liz 2013-06-17 01:07:26 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

This a really wonderful and elegant dress. I bought mine in burgundy, and it is such a lovely bridesmaid dress. Fits perfectly as per the measurements. The quality is also great, I do not have to wear a bra with it, and it really stays nicely on me.

Från Julia 2013-06-15 01:30:29 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

wow,the style of the sleeves is so good. the dress is well made and fitted. i am satisfied with this dress, the style, the color, the price, the quality, everything. i will introduce your website to my classmates. i believe they will like your dresses

Från folder 2013-01-08 01:07:40

A very beautiful Dress! I like it very much!

Från Natascha 2012-12-26 00:59:07 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Super schönes Kleid, sehr gute und hochwertige Verarbeitung und Material. Versand funktionierte einwandfrei!

Svar från JJsHouse 2012-12-26 01:00:55

Från Anneliese 2012-12-24 21:40:35 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Ich bin begeistert! Das Kleid passt wie angegossen und die Farbe ist exakt wie abgebildet. Ich werde auf jeden Fall wieder hier kaufen.

Från Karina 2012-12-19 18:51:26 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Es sitzt wie es sitzen soll, hätte ich nicht gedacht, perfekt anliegend.Die Farbe ist ebenso wunderschön knallig.Ein Foto kann ich gerne ab nächste Woche reinstellen.

Svar från JJsHouse 2012-12-19 18:52:28

 Visar 1 - 10 av 211 artiklar 1234567Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 557 SEK 278 Sparer SEK 279
  • Lyxig Legering/Österrikiska Kristall Tiaror (042059780) 45
    SEK 289 SEK 155 Sparer SEK 134
  • Damer' Glamorösa sommar/Vinter Ull/Netto garn med Fjäder Kastare / Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    SEK 762 SEK 381 Sparer SEK 381
  • SEK 155 SEK 83 Sparer SEK 73
  • SEK 1,082 SEK 543 Sparer SEK 539
  • Silikon Framknäppning/Lim Shapers/Axelbandslös/Demi Cup/Trådlös/Backless Extrem Lyft Feminin/Sexig/Dans/Gym BH (041004216) 50
    SEK 330 SEK 165 Sparer SEK 165
  • Polyester Stora storlekar (125063081) 50
    SEK 412 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 206
  • SEK 939 SEK 470 Sparer SEK 470
  • SEK 485 SEK 241 Sparer SEK 244
  • Personlig Utskrifts Cloth Foto monter Bakgrund (118067473) 50
    SEK 660 SEK 340 Sparer SEK 320
  • Fairytale stil Side Vik Invitation Cards  (114074216) 45
    SEK 31 SEK 18 Sparer SEK 14
  • SEK 495 SEK 330 Sparer SEK 165