Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat Rund-urringning Tea-lång Chiffong Klänning för Brudens Mor med Rufsar Pärlbrodering Paljetter #008005996

Pris: SEK 1,391

Originalpriset: SEK 2,874  Sparer  SEK 1,484

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 206 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,391
4.9 (baserat på 14 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från sharp5558 2015-07-18 06:22:26

The dress is well made and fits like a glove. Pay attention to the sizing chart! It should be perfect for my daughter's wedding this fall. Thanks, jj's

Från trskenz 2015-04-02 18:22:54

i love this dress my daughter is getting married in aug and i,ve decided i want this dress to fit me to the tees

Från iiris 2015-02-02 11:47:21

Super schnelle Anfertigungsdauer, schneller Versand, das Kleid ist genau so wie ich es mir vorgestellt habe :-) Perfekt!

Från Inglese 2014-11-04 04:18:55

Recieved my outfit in very quick time...The fit was furfect. I am so very happy. I have told all my friends about this. Thank you

Från Dolores_Lewis 2014-09-21 01:49:10

This dress looks gorgeous on me! You guys have done an excellent job. Thank you so much for the high-quality dress, fast delivery and nice service. In a word, everything is perfect. Thank you!

Från steviejule 2014-09-09 11:46:47

I received the A-LINE /PRINCESS SCOOP NECK TEA-LENGTH CHIFFON CHARMEUSE MOTHER OF THE BRIDE DRESS WITH RUFFLE BEADING SEQUINS Today .
I was really happy with it ,I had it custom made it fitted me beautifully .It is real quality.
I will be so proud to wear it at my daughters Wedding in November ,
Thank you very much ,I will have no problem referring your company to anyone
I also bought the shoes to match they are a fantastic although I bought a size bigger.
Thank you
Julia

Från GreenJasmine 2014-09-06 01:57:33

I bought this dress for my mother. The dress is wonderful.

Från kazandphil 2013-10-03 01:30:01 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I am so pleased with my A-Line/Princess Scoop Neck Tea-Length Chiffon Charmeuse Mother of the Bride Dress With Ruffle Beading Sequins (008005996). I chose a custom made size and the fit, based on the measurements I supplied, is perfect! I was also very pleasantly surprised at how quickly it was delivered. Now, to order the matching shoes you suggested :-)

Från Toma Saine 2013-09-14 15:51:11 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I ordered this dress, got a great surprise. It came with the jacket. Great workman ship, fast shipping.
They always answered all my questions so I was always in touch. they keep their word. thanks Jjshouse.

Från brownkathryn36 2013-09-09 00:46:05 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I was so pleased to recieve my order, can't wait to wear it to my sons wedding in November. Love the colour Regency ! Thank you JJ House gor prompt delivery & fit.

 Visar 1 - 10 av 14 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 557 SEK 278 Sparer SEK 279
  • Lyxig Legering/Österrikiska Kristall Tiaror (042059780) 45
    SEK 289 SEK 155 Sparer SEK 134
  • Damer' Glamorösa sommar/Vinter Ull/Netto garn med Fjäder Kastare / Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    SEK 762 SEK 381 Sparer SEK 381
  • SEK 155 SEK 83 Sparer SEK 73
  • SEK 1,082 SEK 543 Sparer SEK 539
  • Silikon Framknäppning/Lim Shapers/Axelbandslös/Demi Cup/Trådlös/Backless Extrem Lyft Feminin/Sexig/Dans/Gym BH (041004216) 50
    SEK 330 SEK 165 Sparer SEK 165
  • Polyester Stora storlekar (125063081) 50
    SEK 412 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 206
  • SEK 939 SEK 470 Sparer SEK 470
  • SEK 485 SEK 241 Sparer SEK 244
  • Personlig Utskrifts Cloth Foto monter Bakgrund (118067473) 50
    SEK 660 SEK 340 Sparer SEK 320
  • Fairytale stil Side Vik Invitation Cards  (114074216) 45
    SEK 31 SEK 18 Sparer SEK 14
  • SEK 495 SEK 330 Sparer SEK 165