Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat Hjärtformad Domkyrkan Tåg Satäng Bröllopsklänning med Rufsar Spetsar Pärlbrodering Blomma (or) #002004539

Pris: SEK 2,369

Originalpriset: SEK 4,079  Sparer  SEK 1,710

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 206 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 2,369
5 (baserat på 38 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Rosita 2016-11-10 23:52:07

Bonjour un grand merci à vous la robe était tout simplement magnifique bonne taille avec tous les accessoires j"étais vraiment satisfaite de mes achats et l'envoi a été rapide je vous dis Bravo

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från mussie 2015-06-24 14:46:57 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

it was a long ago in 2013 it was great

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från susan.bromby 2016-01-09 10:23:32

Hi, I absolutely love this dress. I have searched many wedding dresses and always come back to this one. My only concern is that there is an image in one of the reviews with a bride wearing this dress. On close inspection the neckline is different to what the model is actually wearing. Can i be reassured that if i purchase this style wedding dress it will arrive exactly as shown in the picture. Thank you, Regards Susan

Från Lumala Thamel 2014-10-03 14:54:38

Hi, I received my dress... It's beautiful. Thank you so much. It was quicker than I expected, received within one week.

Från ana.carolina.ba 2014-05-13 15:47:25

Olá, Boa Noite!

Recomendo 100% JJHOUSE!

Tive um receio incrível em comprar e não vir como a foto anunciada, pois chegou com 30 dias, tudo bem que tive que retirar e pagar o imposto nos correios, mas mesmo assim, valeu muito a pena!

Amei!

Från ghayaza 2012-06-12 12:42:15

Qu'est est la couleur de la robe ou champagne ?
Merci

Från Albulena 2012-06-11 23:57:20

Hallo,

können Sie mir sagen, welche Farbe das Kleid auf dem Foto hat? Ich habe gesehen, dass man das Kleid in vier Farben bestellen kann. Jetzt weiss ich aber nicht, ob ich mich für Elfenbein oder Champagner entscheide. Es soll nämlich die gleiche Farbe wie auf dem Foto haben.

Für Ihre Bemühungen bedanke ich mich im Voraus.

Mit freundlichen Grüßen

Albulena

Från Marie 2012-06-07 04:40:14

after looking more closely at the pictures i was sent of this dress in a different color, there some very noticeable differences. the shape of the dress across the top of bust at the front is completely different to the shape in the website picture & what is obviously beadwork detail on the train in the website picture appears to be a piece of lace sewn on in the pic you sent me, even the satin overlay/train doesn't look like it's made from satin in the pic i was sent why is this?

i love this dress & was fully intending on having it as my wedding dress but i don't want to risk ordering it if what i'm going to receive is going to be different from what i'm expecting

Från PAU SALGADO 2012-06-06 08:16:09

Hola me encanta ese vestido y estoy en busca de comprar, mi pregunta es si lo compro la entrega lo pueden hacer en Royal Palm Beach en la casa de un familiar? y ese vestido el color es totalmente blanco o es otra tonalidad?

Från Ma. Alejandra Baquero 2012-06-05 19:15:13

Cordial Saludo
Estoy muy interesada en el vestido pero tengo varias preguntas. EL muestrario de tela hace alusión al satín, pero la parte superior del vestido es en encaje? También tienen muestras de ese encaje?
Tendría alguna foto del vestido en color marfil?
Al pedir el muestrario de 28 colores vienen todas las telas?

Cordialmente

Ma. Alejandra Baquero

 Visar 1 - 10 av 38 artiklar 1234Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 186 SEK 111 Sparer SEK 76
  • Vackra Och Strass/Legering/Konstsilke Blommor & Fjädrar (042075711) 50
    SEK 289 SEK 145 Sparer SEK 145
  • SEK 361 SEK 139 Sparer SEK 222
  • SEK 186 SEK 93 Sparer SEK 93
  • Charmen Rund PE Brud Buketter/Brudtärna Brudtärna (123068416) 60
    SEK 412 SEK 165 Sparer SEK 248
  • SEK 824 SEK 412 Sparer SEK 412
  • Spets Feminin Nattkläder (041068839) 50
    SEK 289 SEK 145 Sparer SEK 145
  • SEK 618 SEK 330 Sparer SEK 289
  • Unik Satäng/Spetsar med Fören/Strass bröllop Strumpeband (104073712) 50
    SEK 309 SEK 155 Sparer SEK 155
  • SEK 433 SEK 215 Sparer SEK 219
  • SEK 412 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 207
  • SEK 454 SEK 227 Sparer SEK 227
  • SEK 1,529 SEK 765 Sparer SEK 765