Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat Hjärtformad Golvlång Chiffong Aftonklänning med Rufsar Pärlbrodering #017013788

Pris: SEK 1,308

Originalpriset: SEK 1,741  Sparer  SEK 433

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 206 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,308
4.8 (baserat på 30 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Muna Bhandari 2016-11-25 11:03:24

I LOVE this dress. Ordered for my 21st birthday and I have already worn it for 3 different occasions!! Its just PERFECT. The color is as shown and the material is amazing.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från Janina Diehl 2016-05-26 20:09:33

Love this Dress. It was perfect for the wedding of my friend.

Från melyndaadair73 2015-09-26 05:55:56

The dress was every bit as gorgeous as it looks in the picture! The sizing is spot on. I received numerous compliments through out the evening. I can't wait to order another dress for Christmas.

pic1.jpeg

Från Keturah Neal 2015-09-09 19:18:32

My first year at the Military ball & my first dress from JJsHouse.com. Love it!

pic1.jpeg

Från Naz 2015-03-20 16:12:48

The dress was just perfeckt

pic1.jpeg

Från joyeverose 2015-05-08 11:44:59

Beautiful and elegant gown. It is just as shown in picture. The quality of the workmanship is great and it arrived quicker than expected.

Från JM 2014-11-26 03:17:25

Sehr schönes Kleid, in einer wunderbaren Farbe. Die Qualität hat mich ebenfalls überzeugt, da nirgendwo ein loser Faden oder ähnliches zu sehen ist.
Ich habe es maßgeschneidert bestellt und meine Vorgaben wurden gut eingehalten.
Die Lieferung war wesentlich schneller als ich es erwartet hatte.
Leider musste ich das Kleid bei einem lokalen Schneider noch etwas nacharbeiten lassen, da der Saum etwas unregelmäßig war und ich noch etwas abgenommen hatte, sodass ich es etwas enger machen lassen musste, das ist jedoch kein Grund zur Beanstandung.
Ansonsten ist dieses Kleid genau das was ich erwartet und auf das ich mich sehr gefreut habe.

Från Anita 2014-09-23 19:14:30

I received my dress today. I LOVE LOVE LOVE IT!!!!!!! I love how quickly I received it after it was ordered. I love the color! I love the fit! I love the style! The quality is awesome. I did a happy dance around the room in it when I tried it on. I will definitely make my next evening gown purchase from JJ's House.
Thanks again for the awesome service!!!

Svar från JJsHouse 2014-09-24 02:16:37

Dear Anita, it is so nice to learn that you had such a successful purchase with us, especially that you are satisfied with quality of the dress. JJ's House prides itself on exceptional customer service, high quality and affordable prices.

Från Lily 2014-07-02 03:33:36

I received my order. The color I chose is so beautiful! This is the one I was looking for. I love it so much! I will buy more dresses from your website. Thank you so much!

Från Lina 2013-12-11 20:17:12 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

This dress is so beautiful. I like the red because it is so bright. And the quality is very good. It is a wonderful shopping experience. Thanks, JJsHouse. I will recommend your website to my friends.

 Visar 1 - 10 av 30 artiklar 123Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 577 SEK 289 Sparer SEK 289
  • SEK 1,133 SEK 665 Sparer SEK 469
  • SEK 2,575 SEK 1,442 Sparer SEK 1,134
  • SEK 618 SEK 309 Sparer SEK 310
  • SEK 145 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 67
  • SEK 824 SEK 381 Sparer SEK 443
  • Elastan/Spetsar Stora storlekar (125072140) 50
    SEK 412 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 207
  • Elastan/Lykra Trosor (125071196) 65
    SEK 330 SEK 121 Sparer SEK 209
  • SEK 1,030 SEK 515 Sparer SEK 515