Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat Hjärtformad Golvlång Chiffong Klänning för Brudens Mor med Pärlbrodering Paljetter Svallande Krås #008006157

Pris: SEK 1,401

Originalpriset: SEK 3,502  Sparer  SEK 2,102

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 206 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,401
4.9 (baserat på 53 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Sharonbeyerle6 2017-01-29 11:04:52

This dress was beautiful and so comfortable to wear for my son's wedding .
I have told all my friends about your dress and how pleased I am with it !
Thank you JJ's house !!

pic1.jpeg

Från cgisselbeck 2017-01-12 16:12:18

The dress is beautiful! I ordered it in the pool blue color. I'm very happy with the dress and it came so quickly! Unbelievable, for a custom-ordered product. Very happy - I'm telling all my friends about you!

pic1.jpeg

Från eddy.mirt 2016-07-18 07:24:01

Very nice!
My order came trough on time. Size is perfect.(I made to order).
Staff I was communicating were pleasant.
Overall, I am very satisfied with the process of buying at JJHOUSE, with the dress quality, and shipment was fast.
Thank you for everything!
I will definitely order from JJHOUSE again!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från eddy.mirt 2016-07-03 19:49:19

Wow ! Dress is beutiful! I ordered custom made and it's fitting me very well. This is the first time I am ordering dress on line and I was concerned about the measurements I sent , but everything came out to be very good. Thanks for calling me to conform the size and for informations at every stage of my order. Dress arrived even before estimated time.
Thank you very much JJHouse, I will definitely order again from your site!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från hotlocks2002 2016-04-05 10:00:46

This dress is beautiful. It was just what I was expecting. The workmanship on it was good. I was pleased all around...no adjustments made. I sent in my measurements, and it fit like a glove. I got many compliments on it. The shoes and purse I ordered from J J"s matched perfectly. I am very pleased. I have ordered from you before this, and will order again.

pic1.jpeg

Från hotlocks2002 2016-03-24 14:41:13

This dress was the prettiest dress at the wedding, short of the brides dress, in my opinion. It fit well. I went with the custom dress. It was comfortable as well. The sewing of the dress was of the utmost quality. I was very pleased.

pic1.jpeg

Från Simona Stan 2015-11-09 05:07:16

I Love this dress.

Från Karin Baberowski 2015-09-09 19:17:44

Unsere Hochzeit , von Euch das Kleid- alles super
Dank

pic1.jpeg

Från isabelcanovalenzuela 2015-02-16 12:16:56 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Hoy llego mi vestido lo pedí hace una semana que impresión de rapidez es perfecto hermoso maravilloso millones de gracias

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från arqlopezviana 2015-01-20 14:19:26 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I´m very pleased with this dress. It´s more beautiful than I expected. I received my dress very fast, only 13 days after I bought it. Everything was all right. Thank you very much.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

 Visar 1 - 10 av 53 artiklar 123456Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 557 SEK 278 Sparer SEK 279
  • Lyxig Legering/Österrikiska Kristall Tiaror (042059780) 45
    SEK 289 SEK 155 Sparer SEK 134
  • Damer' Glamorösa sommar/Vinter Ull/Netto garn med Fjäder Kastare / Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    SEK 762 SEK 381 Sparer SEK 381
  • SEK 155 SEK 83 Sparer SEK 73
  • SEK 1,082 SEK 543 Sparer SEK 539
  • Silikon Framknäppning/Lim Shapers/Axelbandslös/Demi Cup/Trådlös/Backless Extrem Lyft Feminin/Sexig/Dans/Gym BH (041004216) 50
    SEK 330 SEK 165 Sparer SEK 165
  • Polyester Stora storlekar (125063081) 50
    SEK 412 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 206
  • SEK 939 SEK 470 Sparer SEK 470
  • SEK 485 SEK 241 Sparer SEK 244
  • Personlig Utskrifts Cloth Foto monter Bakgrund (118067473) 50
    SEK 660 SEK 340 Sparer SEK 320
  • Fairytale stil Side Vik Invitation Cards  (114074216) 45
    SEK 31 SEK 18 Sparer SEK 14
  • SEK 495 SEK 330 Sparer SEK 165