Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat Hjärtformad Tea-lång Tyll Bröllopsklänning med Rufsar Spetsar Pärlbrodering Blomma (or) Rosett/-er #002017203

Pris: SEK 1,638

Originalpriset: SEK 2,792  Sparer  SEK 1,154

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 206 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,638
5 (baserat på 7 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Nicole Byers 2015-08-08 21:12:56

This is my husband and I on our wedding day, Friday, September 13, 2013! Yes that's right! A Friday the 13th wedding!

pic1.jpeg

Från raphaely.pimentel 2014-10-21 09:44:46

Gostaria de agradecer a JJSHOUSE pelo belo trabalho. o vestido veio do jeitinho que eu pedi e chegou aqui com 30 dias mais ou menos.

pic1.jpeg

Från b.pasenau 2016-04-28 06:08:13

C'est une robe magnifique, je vous remercie pour votre professionnalisme et pour le respect du délai de livraison. Bravo!

B.Pasenau

Från mercermillie1967 2014-07-25 00:45:17

Dress arrived in 13 days. It was amazing and very well made. Good value
For money, very pretty and intricate.
This is second time we have used this site and I would not have any
Hesitation in totally recommending.
Well done
Millie

Från maiju1122 2013-12-27 12:57:30 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I was a bit afraid to order off web-based company at the beginning and price was ''too low'' to expect quality. So I didn't get overly excited after the order was placed. I wanted to see how it turns out and if the quality would be poor then I'll still have plenty of time to go to actual shops. Just got this dress delivered..... so fast delivery, didn't expect it till some time in January. Wedding in April. (this is my 2nd wedding and spent a fortune on custom-boutique-made wedding dress, after that didn't want to spend this kind of money) Excellent quality, the bodywork internal finish superb, looks stunning and a lot of fabric used. Looks like a €1000 dress. I fell in love with the design, the actual dress arrived with extra ''rosette'' detail attached to bottom half of the dress that for me made it look a bit puffy but as it was only hand stitched on I removed them and it cleaned-up the look a lot (that design wasn't on the picture either) Husband-to-be loves it and he couldn't get over the price for the quality
Got matching shoes - kitten heels - so comfy and lovely. Very Very happy with the purchase and service!

Svar från JJsHouse 2013-12-27 23:37:34

Hi there, thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. I am thrilled to hear that our clothing provides you with great satisfaction. I would like to thank you especially for your recognition of our high quality and fine craftsmanship.

Från Elaine Hudym 2013-07-02 06:54:24 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I can't thank JJ's enough for the timely delivery on this dress as well as two bridesmaid dresses I ordered. With only one month until my daughter's wedding we discovered our order had been misplaced and we did not have dresses. After searching on line we found this website. After reading so many positive reviews about their quality and especially the quick delivery, we ordered dresses. We needed these dresses sent to Canada and we were unsure if they could be made and delivered in time. True to their word JJ's delivered these dresses in 13 days, the very minimum time given. We still had plenty of time for alterations if needed. I am so grateful to JJ's for coming through for us, you saved our day. Now as for this dress in particular, the picture doesn't do it justice. It's absolutely gorgeous and very well made. You can't really tell by the picture how the sequins make the dress sparkle. My daughter is wearing this dress just for the dance, but it rivals her wedding gown. We just love it, thank you again JJ's!

Från ERNESTO GUERRERO MORENO 2013-05-30 15:00:55 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

AYER RECIBIMOS EL VESTIDO DE MI HIJA Y ESTAMOS MUY CONTENTOS Y AGRADECIDOS POR EL SERVICIO Y LA CALIDAD QUE NOS BRINDARON. LOS RECOMENDAMOS MUY AMPLIAMENTE , SOBRE TODO POR SU PROFESIONALISMO QUE TIENEN.EL VESTIDO LE QUEDO A MI HIJA EXACTO Y ES TAL COMO VIENE EN LA FOTOGRAFIA. ES UN HONOR TRATAR CON PERSONAS TAN PROFESIONALES.
GRACIAS POR TODO.

 Visar 1 - 7 av 7 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 186 SEK 111 Sparer SEK 76
  • Vackra Och Strass/Legering/Konstsilke Blommor & Fjädrar (042075711) 50
    SEK 289 SEK 145 Sparer SEK 145
  • SEK 361 SEK 139 Sparer SEK 222
  • SEK 186 SEK 93 Sparer SEK 93
  • Charmen Rund PE Brud Buketter/Brudtärna Brudtärna (123068416) 60
    SEK 412 SEK 165 Sparer SEK 248
  • SEK 824 SEK 412 Sparer SEK 412
  • Spets Feminin Nattkläder (041068839) 50
    SEK 289 SEK 145 Sparer SEK 145
  • SEK 618 SEK 330 Sparer SEK 289
  • Unik Satäng/Spetsar med Fören/Strass bröllop Strumpeband (104073712) 50
    SEK 309 SEK 155 Sparer SEK 155
  • SEK 433 SEK 215 Sparer SEK 219
  • SEK 412 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 207
  • SEK 454 SEK 227 Sparer SEK 227
  • SEK 1,529 SEK 765 Sparer SEK 765