Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat Hjärtformad Tea-lång Satäng Brudtärneklänning med Rufsar #007004048

Pris: SEK 824

Originalpriset: SEK 1,123  Sparer  SEK 299

  • Färgtabell
  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 206 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 824
5 (baserat på 6 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Donna Law 2013-08-23 12:04:02 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I ordered this dress in the custom measurements in Royal Blue and Ivory and had spaghetti straps added to it and made tea length and you came through 1000%. The only problem is my shoulders are so narrow that even though I had the straps made shorter, they still fall down. But that's just me. Otherwise, it is a very flattering dress and fits beautifully in all the other places. You have done a marvelous job again with the workmanship on this dress, and I can't wait for an occasion to wear it.

Från corrissa 2012-08-12 09:48:26

Am I able to have this dress made with a corset lace up back?

Från Mallory 2012-01-25 18:09:15

Hello, am I able to order this dress with black on the top and bottom with the belt being ivory?

Från Theresa 2011-09-05 10:45:32

Is it possible to have the top half ivory and bottom half black? Also what are your returns policy?

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-09-06 00:03:15

Hi Theresa,

Thank you for contacting us.

Of course , you can.Please write down your requirements in the special instructions column at the bottom of the checkout page. Then , we will know.
As for the return policy, please go to this link for more information:http://www.JJsHouse.com/about/help.php?act=pop&type=return


If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

Från Briana 2011-08-18 18:55:20

Is the top of this dress white or ivory? I need the top to be white and the bottom to be a dark brown/chocolate color. Please let me know. Thank you!!!!

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-08-18 20:26:00

Hi Briana,

Thank you for contacting us.

The top part is Ivory , please note there may be a little color aberration between the
the picture and the fabric over computer screen.
You should write down your requirements in the special instructions column at the bottom of the checkout page.Then, we will know.


If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

Från Aisha 2011-04-10 13:42:21

Is it possible to do two colors on this dress. I am thinking Lilac and Champage.

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-04-17 02:11:30

 Visar 1 - 6 av 6 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 557 SEK 278 Sparer SEK 279
  • Lyxig Legering/Österrikiska Kristall Tiaror (042059780) 45
    SEK 289 SEK 155 Sparer SEK 134
  • Damer' Glamorösa sommar/Vinter Ull/Netto garn med Fjäder Kastare / Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    SEK 762 SEK 381 Sparer SEK 381
  • SEK 155 SEK 83 Sparer SEK 73
  • SEK 1,082 SEK 543 Sparer SEK 539
  • Silikon Framknäppning/Lim Shapers/Axelbandslös/Demi Cup/Trådlös/Backless Extrem Lyft Feminin/Sexig/Dans/Gym BH (041004216) 50
    SEK 330 SEK 165 Sparer SEK 165
  • Polyester Stora storlekar (125063081) 50
    SEK 412 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 206
  • SEK 939 SEK 470 Sparer SEK 470
  • SEK 485 SEK 241 Sparer SEK 244
  • Personlig Utskrifts Cloth Foto monter Bakgrund (118067473) 50
    SEK 660 SEK 340 Sparer SEK 320
  • Fairytale stil Side Vik Invitation Cards  (114074216) 45
    SEK 31 SEK 18 Sparer SEK 14
  • SEK 495 SEK 330 Sparer SEK 165