Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat Hjärtformad Knälång Organzapåse Homecoming Klänning med Skärpband Fjäder Blomma (or) Rosett/-er Svallande Krås #022009149

Pris: SEK 1,365

Originalpriset: SEK 2,713  Sparer  SEK 1,348

  • Färgtabell
  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 206 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,365
5 (baserat på 9 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Apad2003 2014-10-15 08:30:26

Parabéns a toda a equipe da JJshouse pelo trabalho impecável.
O vestido veio perfeito, embalado com carinho. O acabamento perfeito e tão lindo quanto à foto. E o melhor, só demorou 30 dias para chegar.
Foi minha primeira experiência neste site e fiquei maravilhada. Farei muitas outras compras, com certeza!

Från Apad2003 2014-10-15 08:27:17

Vestido perfeito! Tão lindo quanto a foto. O acabamento é excelente. Veio muito bem embalado e demorou apenas 30 dias para chegar.
Foi minha primeira experiência neste site e fiquei satisfeitíssima. Recomendo e farei muitas outras compras, com certeza!

Från Abigail 2014-10-05 00:00:46

This dress is so adorable! And fits me very well, too!

Från po0909 2014-09-28 22:33:05

This dress is so cute! My homecoming is next week and I will wear this fantastic dress! JJshouse is remarkable and the customers service is great! Thank you so much!

Från hightower 2014-09-23 02:15:36

How are you? This dress is for my daughter. She likes it very much. It is for her homecoming. Though at first there may be some problems about the shipping address. Thank you for your professional service. And we got the order in time.

Från teresa 2014-09-22 23:51:05

Very good dress with high quality. By the way, I love the cascading ruffles skirt very much. It was so great to receive my dress. I am very happy. Thank you for all your help.

Från Abey 2014-09-09 02:06:51

Hi, JJsHouse team.
I am writing to thank you for my beautiful dress. I like this cute dress and bought it several days ago. Yesterday I received the dress I bought. I'm so glad! It looks so well! And it fits me very well and the waiting time was so short.

Från jen.rulz 2013-10-04 03:57:37 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

the dress fits perfectly, and the quality is excellent.
the delivery was fast. i didnt expect it to get to Australia in under 2 weeks, but it did and im impressed
cant wait to wear it for my formal and im already in love with it. i will definately be recommending JJs house and buy from here again

Från Eve 2012-11-28 21:45:09 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

this dress is a little bit loose on me, however, it stays up. It is a nice dress for the summer time. The quality was decent, I would recommend it.

 Visar 1 - 9 av 9 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 577 SEK 289 Sparer SEK 289
  • SEK 1,133 SEK 665 Sparer SEK 469
  • SEK 2,575 SEK 1,442 Sparer SEK 1,134
  • SEK 618 SEK 309 Sparer SEK 310
  • SEK 145 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 67
  • SEK 824 SEK 381 Sparer SEK 443
  • Elastan/Spetsar Stora storlekar (125072140) 50
    SEK 412 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 207
  • Elastan/Lykra Trosor (125071196) 65
    SEK 330 SEK 121 Sparer SEK 209
  • SEK 1,030 SEK 515 Sparer SEK 515