Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat Hjärtformad Knälång Chiffong Brudtärneklänning med Rufsar #007004986

Pris: SEK 896

Originalpriset: SEK 1,545  Sparer  SEK 649

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 206 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 896
4.8 (baserat på 12 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Kayla 2016-08-29 19:19:27

My bridesmaids looked so beautiful! Thank you!

Från brittencaitlin 2015-05-27 15:14:12

Very comfortable. Well made

pic1.jpeg

Från gillian.sampson 2013-11-06 02:28:21 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

The dresses all fit so great. We ordered 5 and they are excellent. The shipping was quick as well. I would recommend J J's House to anyone looking for wedding/bridesmaids dresses or anyone at all looking for an elegant dress. :)

Från Jane Hynes 2013-10-30 00:44:54 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I was sceptical buying from this site but the quality was excellent. Just like from a bridal shop but a third of the price.

Från tmgc09 2013-08-02 01:30:58 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I was kinda scared to get my dress..but when I received it. I loved it.my dress fit perfectly and it didn't take long to get to me either..I will defiantly buy another dress frm here another time

Från Ирина 2013-07-04 01:30:06 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Эй, я получила мое платье 2 дня назад. Действительно, платье очень красивое! Спасибо за ваш совет что платье без никокого изменения так красивое. Я думаю, что вы действительно профессиональный онлайн магазин платья. А ваш сервис действительно хорошая, мне нравится ваш сайт, спасибо вам , спасибо большое!

Från Evangeline 2013-07-04 00:44:36 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Cette robe est magnifique!!Elle me plaît beaucoup.A ma grande surpris,la qualité est beaucoup mieux avec de bon tissu.Il y a trois couches tissu.un peu lourd mais ça vaut le prix.

Från Kylie 2013-06-15 00:34:32 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

hey, my dress arrived!! it is perfect. i love the dress! thank u so much for making such a beautiful dress! i cannot wait to wear it to my friend's wedding!!!

Från Jane 2013-06-08 02:37:36 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Hi, I have received the dress. It is great. The fabric is good. This is also my first purchase from you. I will make more from you. By the way, your wedding dresses is also beautiful. I am considering order my wedding dress from you nest summer. Again, thanks for your work.

Från Pauline 2013-03-26 01:48:31 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I love the blue color so much.The dress catches my attention when I first surf the site.With such a low price and well designed style.I cannot believe it when I receive the package. Very wonderful shopping experience!I surely will be back again.Thank U. JJ's :)

 Visar 1 - 10 av 12 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 557 SEK 278 Sparer SEK 279
  • Lyxig Legering/Österrikiska Kristall Tiaror (042059780) 45
    SEK 289 SEK 155 Sparer SEK 134
  • Damer' Glamorösa sommar/Vinter Ull/Netto garn med Fjäder Kastare / Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    SEK 762 SEK 381 Sparer SEK 381
  • SEK 155 SEK 83 Sparer SEK 73
  • SEK 1,082 SEK 543 Sparer SEK 539
  • Silikon Framknäppning/Lim Shapers/Axelbandslös/Demi Cup/Trådlös/Backless Extrem Lyft Feminin/Sexig/Dans/Gym BH (041004216) 50
    SEK 330 SEK 165 Sparer SEK 165
  • Polyester Stora storlekar (125063081) 50
    SEK 412 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 206
  • SEK 939 SEK 470 Sparer SEK 470
  • SEK 485 SEK 241 Sparer SEK 244
  • Personlig Utskrifts Cloth Foto monter Bakgrund (118067473) 50
    SEK 660 SEK 340 Sparer SEK 320
  • Fairytale stil Side Vik Invitation Cards  (114074216) 45
    SEK 31 SEK 18 Sparer SEK 14
  • SEK 495 SEK 330 Sparer SEK 165