Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Balklänning Axelbandslös Court släp Organzapåse Bröllopsklänning med Rufsar Pärlbrodering Applikationer Spetsar #002011561

Pris: SEK 2,060

Originalpriset: SEK 3,070  Sparer  SEK 1,010

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 206 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 2,060
5 (baserat på 16 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Viktoria 2016-12-05 06:29:45

J'ai commandé deux robes assez tard, 2 mois avant le mariage. La livraison a tenue les délais, super! Seul petit problème, la taille n'était pas après mes mesures que j'avais donnés mais après un échange d'e-mail avec JJ's House on a trouvé une solution. Je peux vraiment recommander de commander chez eux. La robe est magnifique et tellement agréable à porter.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från Johanna Löjdström 2016-10-12 08:02:41

My dress arrived today, and I must say that I am more than pleased with it! It looks wonderful and very well-made. I've experienced helpful service throughout the whole process, with quick response to questions. I really recommend this dress and this site to all who wants their dreamdress.

pic1.jpeg

Från Yolanda Santina Sangiuliano 2015-08-13 23:27:16

My mom wearing her gorgeous dress during her mother son dance.

pic1.jpeg

Från march2011 2016-05-17 05:31:41

The dress is PERFECT! I was worried about the fit because I am very petite yet curvy and they not only, checked and double checked my measurements before they made the dress, they kept me informed every single step of the way about the tailoring process and the shipping status. It got here super fast and looks absolutely beautiful! I have been recommending this company to everyone who needs wedding gowns and formal wear..,

Från Sylvie 2014-10-15 13:15:09

J ai recu ma robe de mariee Hier et elle est ...superbe! Le tissu est de tres bonne qualite et le modele est identique a la photo! Je recomande a 100%. J ai recu ma robe sur mesure 13 jours apres l avoir commandee, sans aucun frais de douane! Je suis vraiment ravie de ce service! Merci!!!! N hesitez plus les futures mariees, cela vaut vraiment coup! :)

Från gloriatealsantoro 2014-07-10 10:59:30

I purchased this dress for my daughter-in-law to be! Custom measured the dress for her, and included the shoes we ordered off of this site allowing for the additional heal height. It fit like it was tailored for her body! Amazingly perfect. Ordered the recommended petticoat as well and it added the perfect "fullness and pouf" to the dress to make the length perfect. She is so very thrilled and even after all the reservations to order online from China could not be happier! The box it was delivered in was so small and contained the dress the shoes and the petticoat! But it all opened up well and once steamed out will be perfect. I am not sure how you make this so quickly and so perfectly but NO complaints, just accolades for a wonderfully, painless experience! I encouraged her NOT to miss out on the bridal shopping experience with her mother or her bridesmaids. So I draped a white sheet on the floor and we all watch her as she opened the box and let her try it on with the shoes and petticoat and it was PERFECTION! Her mother was grateful for the gift and very happy. Although they will be shopping in the stores for a brides maid dresses I am sure they will order off of this site once they decide on a style, length and color! I will be back for my dress as well! Thank you!!!

Från carolyntappin 2014-07-09 14:45:05

Received my dress today and it is stunning. Thank you very much for the lovely service and the constant contact through out the process. I am truly honored to have purchased my dress from such an amazing company. And i look forward to wearing the dress on my special day. Thank you so much :)

Från emmab125 2014-06-16 15:27:27

I have received my dress and it truly is stunning, I can't wait to wear it in November, the quality is out of this world, thank you so much :)

Från cmorrison 2014-03-31 00:29:56

My dress arrived today and I could not be happier. I absolutely love it, everything about it is amazing. The feel, the look the material, the fit. Absolutely everything. Thank you so much, my day is going to be even more beautiful now that I have this dress. Its exactly the same as in the photos on here if not better. Thank you so much.

Från heatherangel21 2013-10-05 11:22:20 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Firstly, I was hesitant about buying my wedding gown on line. I looked at so many dresses, tried on several at local stores but nothing met my expectations until I saw this one on JJ's House. After a few days of literal obsessing over it I took a leap of faith and sent in my order. I could not be more happy with my decision. The dress came very quickly, and to my specifications. I still had the experience of the formal fitting with my mother, like every girl dreams of. With much excitement we shared tears over the beauty of the gown. It is absolutely everything I had hoped it would be. I can't wait to walk down the aisle in the dress of my dreams, to the man of my dreams. Thank you so much to JJ's House and all who had a part in the making of my beautiful gown. I recommend them to anyone looking for an amazing gown at beyond reasonable pricing.

 Visar 1 - 10 av 16 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 186 SEK 111 Sparer SEK 76
  • Vackra Och Strass/Legering/Konstsilke Blommor & Fjädrar (042075711) 50
    SEK 289 SEK 145 Sparer SEK 145
  • SEK 361 SEK 139 Sparer SEK 222
  • SEK 186 SEK 93 Sparer SEK 93
  • Charmen Rund PE Brud Buketter/Brudtärna Brudtärna (123068416) 60
    SEK 412 SEK 165 Sparer SEK 248
  • SEK 824 SEK 412 Sparer SEK 412
  • Spets Feminin Nattkläder (041068839) 50
    SEK 289 SEK 145 Sparer SEK 145
  • SEK 618 SEK 330 Sparer SEK 289
  • Unik Satäng/Spetsar med Fören/Strass bröllop Strumpeband (104073712) 50
    SEK 309 SEK 155 Sparer SEK 155
  • SEK 433 SEK 215 Sparer SEK 219
  • SEK 412 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 207
  • SEK 454 SEK 227 Sparer SEK 227
  • SEK 1,529 SEK 765 Sparer SEK 765