Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Balklänning Axelbandslös Chapel släp Satäng Organzapåse Bröllopsklänning med Spetsar Pärlbrodering #002000135

Pris: SEK 2,050

Originalpriset: SEK 3,173  Sparer  SEK 1,123

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 206 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 2,050
4.9 (baserat på 141 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från anamaria_0603 2016-11-25 11:33:04

espectacular fui la novia mas feliz del mundo ame mi vestido...

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från ramonica872009 2016-10-07 06:00:56

Grazie mille

pic1.jpeg

Från CT 2016-08-11 22:57:27

Kleid passte super!

Från harisa.ado 2016-06-26 02:05:05

Ein Traum wird war :)

Es ist ein wundervolles Kleid, hab mich zwar zwingen müssen es zu bestellen, weil ich zuerst nicht dem Ganzen geglaubt habe, habs dann doch gemacht. 27 Tage bis zum großen Tag und ich bin eine glückliche Braut.

Danke

pic1.jpeg

Från Missy_east 2016-05-05 22:21:17

Like most people, I was wary of purchasing a dress, much less a wedding dress online. After I saw all the pictures that people had posted of themselves in this dress, I was convinced it would be perfect. I chose to pay the extra to have it tailored specifically to my size since I'm short but large chested. When I got this dress, I literally could not stop smiling. It fit me PERFECTLY. I had to have ZERO alterations. I chose to get it without a train since my wedding venue was rustic and I didn't want to have to have a bustle added. I wore the dress the entire day, starting at 2 pm and didn't take it off until after midnight. It was comfortable and perfect. I would definitely recommend them! One of my bridesmades actually purchased her bridesmaids dress here AND her wedding dress a couple of weeks later, and they were perfect.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från elie_honrei 2016-04-22 09:20:35

I ordered my dress custom size and in less than a month I received it all he way here in Northern British Columbia! It fits like a glove and it's more beautiful than the picture! I couldn't be any happier :) thank you so much JJs <3 it's absolutely perfect!
I would highly recommend ordering from this website. Even the customer service is fast and friendly!

pic1.jpeg

Från kamilaeugenio 2015-12-21 10:16:03

Novamente quero expressar minha satisfação...
O vestido veio perfeito, com as medidas corretas. Adorei!!!

pic1.jpeg

Från Natasha 2015-12-03 18:00:49 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Loved it!!

Från Erika Acevedo 2015-12-03 18:00:28

Un día simplemente espectacular! con un vestido a la altura y con las medidas perfectas.

Från nancy.goergen 2015-07-31 01:55:09

Das Kleid ist der absolute Traum, es passte fast perfekt, ich musste es minimal im Brustbereich einnehmen lassen da es etwas ab stand (ich habe 75/80 B), und ich mich dadurch unsicher fühlte. Die Länge war auch ideal und ich brauchte keinen Reifrock (ich bestellte Größe 38 bei 1m68 und 68 kg, 8cm Absätze). Die Näherin bügelte mir es auch auf, danach war es natürlich absolut traumhaftt für den großen Tag. Preis / Leistung absolut unschlagbar
Absolutely in love with this dress! Felt like e princess. Thank you so much

pic1.png

 Visar 1 - 10 av 141 artiklar 1234567Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 186 SEK 111 Sparer SEK 76
  • Vackra Och Strass/Legering/Konstsilke Blommor & Fjädrar (042075711) 50
    SEK 289 SEK 145 Sparer SEK 145
  • SEK 361 SEK 139 Sparer SEK 222
  • SEK 186 SEK 93 Sparer SEK 93
  • Charmen Rund PE Brud Buketter/Brudtärna Brudtärna (123068416) 60
    SEK 412 SEK 165 Sparer SEK 248
  • SEK 824 SEK 412 Sparer SEK 412
  • Spets Feminin Nattkläder (041068839) 50
    SEK 289 SEK 145 Sparer SEK 145
  • SEK 618 SEK 330 Sparer SEK 289
  • Unik Satäng/Spetsar med Fören/Strass bröllop Strumpeband (104073712) 50
    SEK 309 SEK 155 Sparer SEK 155
  • SEK 433 SEK 215 Sparer SEK 219
  • SEK 412 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 207
  • SEK 454 SEK 227 Sparer SEK 227
  • SEK 1,529 SEK 765 Sparer SEK 765