Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Balklänning One-Shoulder Chapel släp Satäng Organzapåse Bröllopsklänning med Rufsar Pärlbrodering Applikationer Spetsar #002015166

Pris: SEK 2,194

Originalpriset: SEK 3,307  Sparer  SEK 1,113

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 206 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 2,194
4.9 (baserat på 15 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Assia 2015-11-22 18:21:12

perfekt angepasst von JJ´sHouse

Från assia.eberli 2015-11-20 06:23:58

Perfekt angepasst, von JJ´sHouse
Dies war mein Hochzeitskleid.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från Patricia De Souza Pretto 2015-09-09 19:31:03

My special day with the beautiful dress JJ's house…

pic1.jpeg

Från Goofygirl681 2015-07-01 09:12:34

Was really nervous about ordering a dress online but this is a beautiful dress I just wish I would have gotten my measurements done so I could customize the size

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från jesrico0205 2015-03-16 04:08:44

I got the dress inside a box and I thought oh my god he is in there, but I opened it and I put it on and it fitted like a glove and the petticoat. thanks for all the good service.
Have contacted miscellaneous times with customer service and got a quick response. good service.
Thank you zo much.
Greetings from Corine

Svar från JJsHouse 2015-03-17 02:41:56

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

Från Patricia 2015-01-14 04:27:50

O vestido é perfeito... Simpesmente lindoooo.
Amei.. o vendedor me atendeu muito bem.
Obrigada....

Från smiley_girl2006 2014-07-18 14:54:56

my dress came today and i am so happy i fell in love with it and i am pleased to say it looks just like the pic it is very well made, i had it custom made and it fits like a glove :) it took less than two weeks would differently recommend jjs house a very happy bride to be thank you :) x

Från jaimeleebest 2014-06-25 01:33:07

Just received this dress, used the custom sizing option and it is perfect! Absolutely love it and such a good price! Thanks so much :)

Från Doreen, U. 2014-06-19 11:10:56

Vielen Dank für dieses wunderschöne Kleid!!!
Habe lange überlegt ob ich mein Brautkleid im Internet bestellen soll und habe es dann doch einfach gemacht. Ich bin so froh das ich das getan habe. Habe dieses Kleid ohne Schleppe mit maßgeschneiderten Maßen bestellt und es passt einfach perfekt.

Vielen Dank für dieses pefekte und wunderschöne Kleid !!!

Från Heather Rose Batista 2013-07-16 04:51:41 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

He recibido mi vestido en España bastante rápido. Lo único que no sabía que cuando llegara a la aduana me llamarían diciendo que tenía que pagar bastante más cuando me llegara a casa.
Eso sí, a pesar de sumarle ese dinero, estoy encantada con el vestido porque es precioso, y lo encargué a medida y me queda perfecto, y es imposible encontrar un vestido así por ese precio tan bajo.
Muchas gracias JJ´s House, da gusto comprarle a ustedes.

 Visar 1 - 10 av 15 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 186 SEK 111 Sparer SEK 76
  • Vackra Och Strass/Legering/Konstsilke Blommor & Fjädrar (042075711) 50
    SEK 289 SEK 145 Sparer SEK 145
  • SEK 361 SEK 139 Sparer SEK 222
  • SEK 186 SEK 93 Sparer SEK 93
  • Charmen Rund PE Brud Buketter/Brudtärna Brudtärna (123068416) 60
    SEK 412 SEK 165 Sparer SEK 248
  • SEK 824 SEK 412 Sparer SEK 412
  • Spets Feminin Nattkläder (041068839) 50
    SEK 289 SEK 145 Sparer SEK 145
  • SEK 618 SEK 330 Sparer SEK 289
  • Unik Satäng/Spetsar med Fören/Strass bröllop Strumpeband (104073712) 50
    SEK 309 SEK 155 Sparer SEK 155
  • SEK 433 SEK 215 Sparer SEK 219
  • SEK 412 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 207
  • SEK 454 SEK 227 Sparer SEK 227
  • SEK 1,529 SEK 765 Sparer SEK 765