Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Jacka V-ringning Watteau släp Charmeuse Aftonklänning med Rufsar Pärlbrodering Slits Fram #017004347

Pris: SEK 1,381

Originalpriset: SEK 2,071  Sparer  SEK 691

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 206 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,381
5 (baserat på 7 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från molly33 2014-06-18 22:51:44

I live in UK. I bought this dress for my birthday and it only took me 2.5 weeks to get my order. I am so happy with the dress I received! It looks fabulous on me. The service I got from the service team is satisfying, too. Hope your website can be better and better.

Från Emma Reid 2012-03-15 07:07:26

can you send me this in grape, fushcia, royal blue, hunter green, regency, watermelon, pink

please.

to this email address,

thanks, very much

emmsrule@msn.com

Svar från JJsHouse 2012-03-28 18:11:25

Thank you for contacting us. Please click the below link to see those pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you. If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Från Denise 2012-03-01 14:20:54

Hello

I was wondering is this dress in the picture red?

could you please sent me a picture of it in hunter green and in blue?

Thank-you

Denise

Från lauren 2012-02-27 15:10:25

hi could i please have images sent to me of this dress in red as pictured? i have my grad ball in sept this dress would be perfect for! please say it is in stock i have my heart set on it.

Från leila 2012-02-10 01:50:39

Robe super belle
je l ai commandé en bleu pour mon mariage au mois de janvier
mes invités étaient stupéfiés par la beauté de la robe
finition impécable ainsi que tout les détails$je remercie encore

Svar från JJsHouse 2012-02-10 02:11:19

Bonjour,


Merci de votre commentaire.

N'hesitez pas a nous contacter si vous avez des questions.

A bientot sur JJsHouse.com.

Från Valeria Rand 2011-12-02 18:23:38

Absolutely gorgeous

Från Valeria Rand 2011-12-02 18:22:24

This is a very beautiful gown

 Visar 1 - 7 av 7 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 577 SEK 289 Sparer SEK 289
  • SEK 1,133 SEK 665 Sparer SEK 469
  • SEK 2,575 SEK 1,442 Sparer SEK 1,134
  • SEK 618 SEK 309 Sparer SEK 310
  • SEK 145 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 67
  • SEK 824 SEK 381 Sparer SEK 443
  • Elastan/Spetsar Stora storlekar (125072140) 50
    SEK 412 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 207
  • Elastan/Lykra Trosor (125071196) 65
    SEK 330 SEK 121 Sparer SEK 209
  • SEK 1,030 SEK 515 Sparer SEK 515