Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Jacka Hjärtformad Knälång Satäng Cocktailklänning med Svallande Krås #008017167

Pris: SEK 922

Originalpriset: SEK 2,884  Sparer  SEK 1,963

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 206 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 922
5 (baserat på 5 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Hue.winkler 2015-05-15 14:04:21

Fantastic

Svar från JJsHouse 2015-05-16 03:59:57

Thank you for your review.

We are so happy that you love it and thank you for your support.

Have a nice day.

Från Hue.winkler 2015-05-15 14:03:59

Fantastic

Svar från JJsHouse 2015-05-16 03:59:51

Thank you for your review.

We are so happy that you love it and thank you for your support.

Have a nice day.

Från wendy 2014-09-04 21:11:27

What an amazing dress! Beautifully made and fits perfect! The workmanship is really high. I would highly recommend this dress - also had a wrap made to match.

Från Nicole La Fontaine 2014-06-12 06:16:34

Dress is exactly the colour, fit and quality finish I was hoping for! The order & postage was only a 14 day turnaround- fantastic for an online service- will definitely be ordering again- thank you so much.

Från Tanya 2014-01-22 13:39:05

Thank you very much for such a nice and really good quality dress, fits perfectly (size 4 is Russian size 42). For girls from Russia here is information about delivery time - it arived in 20 days after order placing.

Svar från JJsHouse 2014-01-23 01:55:52

Dear Tanya, We would like to thank you for your review, nice comments and for choosing JJ’s House. JJ’s House puts your priorities first and ships across the globe with the most trusted logistics providers.

Sincerely,


Rita

 Visar 1 - 5 av 5 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 577 SEK 289 Sparer SEK 289
  • SEK 1,133 SEK 665 Sparer SEK 469
  • SEK 2,575 SEK 1,442 Sparer SEK 1,134
  • SEK 618 SEK 309 Sparer SEK 310
  • SEK 145 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 67
  • SEK 824 SEK 381 Sparer SEK 443
  • Elastan/Spetsar Stora storlekar (125072140) 50
    SEK 412 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 207
  • Elastan/Lykra Trosor (125071196) 65
    SEK 330 SEK 121 Sparer SEK 209
  • SEK 1,030 SEK 515 Sparer SEK 515