Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Väldet Off-shoulder Ringning Knälång Satäng Brudtärneklänning med Rufsar Skärpband Rosett/-er #007001474

Pris: SEK 927

Originalpriset: SEK 1,484  Sparer  SEK 557

  • Färgtabell
  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 206 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 927
5 (baserat på 5 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Candice 2011-09-02 02:31:37

Hi, I love this dress and want to wear it as a bridesmaid at my Best Friends Wedding. Would you have any pictures of this in the Royal Blue with a silver sash at all?? Also is there any pictures of what the back of this dress looks like? Thanks!

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-09-02 03:07:21

Hi Candice,

Thank you for contacting us.

I have attached some pictures of the dress in Lilac for your reference for we don't have pictures of it in Royal Blue now. Hope they would also be helpful to you.


If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

Från Amanda 2011-08-30 10:56:48

Hello,

Do you intend to have this style around for a while or will it be discontinued anytime soon? I still have several months till the wedding and want to be sure it's available if someone orders closer to the actual date.

Thank you!

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-08-30 22:04:15

Hi Amanda,

Thank you for contacting us.

The dress will be available for a while ,you can place your order at ease.Normally ,we need 15-18days to make the dress and another 3-5 days to ship it to you based on expedited shipping.


If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

Från Sarah Stowell 2011-08-12 19:04:37

Could I see this dress in dark navy and silver? Thanks!

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-08-12 19:50:28

Hi Sarah,

Thank you for contacting us.

I have attached some pictures of the dress in lilac for your reference for we don't have pictures of it in silver and dark navy now.Please check the attachment to see them. Hope this can help you know more details of the dress.


Could you kindly let us know do you have any other questions with this dress?

Från Kim Wells 2011-05-11 14:06:28

I am the maid of honor for a wedding in Utah, USA on June 3rd. We love this dress, but are not sure if it can be here in time. I just need two of them, size 4 and size 6, in the fushia color. Please let me know if you think we could get them in time.

thanks,
kim
801 836 2912

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-05-12 00:04:10

Från Morgan 2011-04-10 20:05:54

I love this dress and want to get it for my best friends wedding. Am I able to get it knee length instead of tea length? And how long is that from Hollow to the hem of the dress??

thank you

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-04-16 03:30:06

 Visar 1 - 5 av 5 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 557 SEK 278 Sparer SEK 279
  • Lyxig Legering/Österrikiska Kristall Tiaror (042059780) 45
    SEK 289 SEK 155 Sparer SEK 134
  • Damer' Glamorösa sommar/Vinter Ull/Netto garn med Fjäder Kastare / Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    SEK 762 SEK 381 Sparer SEK 381
  • SEK 155 SEK 83 Sparer SEK 73
  • SEK 1,082 SEK 543 Sparer SEK 539
  • Silikon Framknäppning/Lim Shapers/Axelbandslös/Demi Cup/Trådlös/Backless Extrem Lyft Feminin/Sexig/Dans/Gym BH (041004216) 50
    SEK 330 SEK 165 Sparer SEK 165
  • Polyester Stora storlekar (125063081) 50
    SEK 412 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 206
  • SEK 939 SEK 470 Sparer SEK 470
  • SEK 485 SEK 241 Sparer SEK 244
  • Personlig Utskrifts Cloth Foto monter Bakgrund (118067473) 50
    SEK 660 SEK 340 Sparer SEK 320
  • Fairytale stil Side Vik Invitation Cards  (114074216) 45
    SEK 31 SEK 18 Sparer SEK 14
  • SEK 495 SEK 330 Sparer SEK 165