Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner
Slut

Väldet Hjärtformad Knälång Satäng Brudtärneklänning med Rufsar Blomma (or) #007000934

Pris: SEK 927

Originalpriset: SEK 1,782  Sparer  SEK 855

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 206 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 927

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Ingrid 2013-06-17 01:09:01 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

My favorite color is blue and it is perfect. I received it in record time and I cant wait to put it on my special day. I thank you for your professionalism and looking forward to ordering from you in the future.

Från Lareina 2013-06-15 02:34:34 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

it is amazing. the dresses are so good. i bought one for myself and another one for my sister's bridesmaid. they are in different colors but both of them are very beautiful. we are glad to have them. thank you again. jjshouse.com

Från Alia 2012-12-11 23:00:07 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I was very pleased with this site AND the dress! It even came in a 4 days early and it was perfect for being a bridesmaid in my friend's wedding. I'm going to show off at the wedding party and recommend your website to the guests that day ! :)

Från Dominique Askey 2011-08-13 08:51:56

Would this dress be available in the Grape colour on the Matte Satin colour chart?

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-08-15 00:51:45

Dear Dominique,

Thanks for contacting us. Sorry but that is impossible unless you make this dress in matte satin, since colors look different in different fabrics.

Please feel free to contact us if there is anything else we can do for you.

Från Robert 2011-07-08 00:15:32

I Received my dress a little less than a month after ordering it, it is beautiful and can not wait for our big day in October.

Från CaRia Early 2011-07-05 05:41:34

I was wondering do you have the color now. I really love it, can you tell me when you will have it in.

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-07-07 01:13:47

Hi,
 
Thanks for contacting us.
 
We will consult our dress makers to see whether we can make the dress in the color in the picture. We will come back to you later.

Från shela 2011-06-09 00:35:49

I brought three of these dresses in lavender for my bridesmaids and they were all lovely and fitted all 3 girls perfectly!! The dresses arrived in the post promptly and can highly recommend this dress and JJsHouse.com to anyone.

Från Anrita 2011-06-05 07:48:13

It was great to order dresses that actually fit and were exactly as they were pictured. Ordering was fast, efficiently, and delivery was much quicker than anticipated.

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-06-07 04:24:52

Från Denise 2011-05-28 16:18:55

I love the color the model is wearing in the dress style number 007000934. What color is it? Blue? The picture does not look like the 'satin blue' in the color chart. I realize that the computer colors will look different compared to in person, however I am ready to process my order I just need to finalize the right name of the color according to the model. Satin Blue? Thanks!

Denise

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-05-30 02:37:02

 Visar 0 - 0 av 0 artiklar 
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 557 SEK 278 Sparer SEK 279
  • Lyxig Legering/Österrikiska Kristall Tiaror (042059780) 45
    SEK 289 SEK 155 Sparer SEK 134
  • Damer' Glamorösa sommar/Vinter Ull/Netto garn med Fjäder Kastare / Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    SEK 762 SEK 381 Sparer SEK 381
  • SEK 155 SEK 83 Sparer SEK 73
  • SEK 1,082 SEK 543 Sparer SEK 539
  • Silikon Framknäppning/Lim Shapers/Axelbandslös/Demi Cup/Trådlös/Backless Extrem Lyft Feminin/Sexig/Dans/Gym BH (041004216) 50
    SEK 330 SEK 165 Sparer SEK 165
  • Polyester Stora storlekar (125063081) 50
    SEK 412 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 206
  • SEK 939 SEK 470 Sparer SEK 470
  • SEK 485 SEK 241 Sparer SEK 244
  • Personlig Utskrifts Cloth Foto monter Bakgrund (118067473) 50
    SEK 660 SEK 340 Sparer SEK 320
  • Fairytale stil Side Vik Invitation Cards  (114074216) 45
    SEK 31 SEK 18 Sparer SEK 14
  • SEK 495 SEK 330 Sparer SEK 165