Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Väldet Hjärtformad Knälång Chiffong Charmeuse Brudtärneklänning med Rufsar #007000808

Pris: SEK 999

Originalpriset: SEK 1,463  Sparer  SEK 464

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 206 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 999
4.8 (baserat på 11 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Reyesl408 2017-01-16 20:44:38

I bought this dress on burgundy, I love it, so I ordered on black

Too. Because it fits perfectly my size.

Från kimpittman123 2014-04-22 16:35:40

Fits my maid of honor perfectly. The red isn't as dark as I would have thought it would be but once I contacted customer support and found out the shoes that I wanted would be a good match I was very happy.

Från Ingrid K 2014-03-26 09:33:58

I order this dress in fuchsia for a wedding.
It is a nice and classy dress in black but the colour I chose did not do it justice, thus it did not look very good.

Should someone order this dress in a bright colour, take into account it has two different fabric and might not look like or as good as the one in black in the pictures.

Furthermore, I found that the sizes they use run a little big, so if you are on the narrower end of a size, better take a smaller size to make sure it fits well. Mine was way too big in size 12.

The finishing were good enough even though it arrived with a flaw. Nevertheless, the staff from JJ's House was very helpful and quick to sort out the problem.

I just ordered another dress and I am looking forward to receiving it.

Even though I will not be wearing this dress, I really liked the shopping experience with JJ's House as the finished product is of good quality (fabric, seams, and so on...) and the staff is very helpful during all the process.

Thank you JJ's House and a special mention to Ada Wang (and Angela Chang when Ada was on her day off!) for her kind messages and her help during my shopping experience.

Från Michelle 2013-06-25 13:29:25 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Absolutely beautiful, delivery A*** will share with all my friends this website :)

Från Joanna 2013-06-15 01:53:48 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

this dress is made of chiffon and charmeuse. yes, i like the fabrics very much. they are in good quality. jjshouse is a kind shopping website that i can believe. you never disappoint me. i will more other items on your website. t hanks

Från S. S., Deutschland 2013-04-24 12:19:34

Bestellung --> Abwicklung --> Versand komplikationslos.
Kleid super schön, Maßanfertigung -- passt genau, Farbe und Stoff sehr schön.
Würde jederzeit wieder bestellen.
Es müsste aber auf der Homepage ersichtlich sein, dass nachträglich eine hohe Zollgebühr (36.50 €) fällig wird.

Från Andy 2013-04-24 02:23:21

The dress is the perfect color and the perfect fit. If you go by the measurement chart and not what size you are use to buying, it is accurate, I am extremely pleased with the dress.

Från carol 2013-01-22 01:35:51 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I bought this dress with the custom tailoring. Turned out perfect! The dress suits me a lot. And I like the color very much. I ordered a black dress and it was very sexy in this color. I love the dress VERY MUCH!!!

Från Jessica 2012-12-07 00:42:32 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Great dress! Looks great and feels good. Simple and not too fancy, but a breeze to make it dressier by adding a scarf. I love it!

Från april 2011-08-31 13:13:56

hello does this dress come in turquoise or jade thanks

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-08-31 22:29:15

Hi April,

Thank you for contacting us.

We are sorry but turquoise and jade is not available now, but we have similar colors to those you mentioned.I have attached a picture of our fabric in Chiffon for your reference. Hope it can help you have a better look at the colors.


If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

 Visar 1 - 10 av 11 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 557 SEK 278 Sparer SEK 279
  • Lyxig Legering/Österrikiska Kristall Tiaror (042059780) 45
    SEK 289 SEK 155 Sparer SEK 134
  • Damer' Glamorösa sommar/Vinter Ull/Netto garn med Fjäder Kastare / Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    SEK 762 SEK 381 Sparer SEK 381
  • SEK 155 SEK 83 Sparer SEK 73
  • Elegant Rund Satäng Brud Buketter (123069384) 50
    SEK 1,082 SEK 543 Sparer SEK 539
  • Silikon Framknäppning/Lim Shapers/Axelbandslös/Demi Cup/Trådlös/Backless Extrem Lyft Feminin/Sexig/Dans/Gym BH (041004216) 50
    SEK 330 SEK 165 Sparer SEK 165
  • Polyester Stora storlekar (125063081) 50
    SEK 412 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 206
  • SEK 939 SEK 470 Sparer SEK 470
  • SEK 485 SEK 241 Sparer SEK 244
  • Personlig Utskrifts Cloth Foto monter Bakgrund (118067473) 50
    SEK 660 SEK 340 Sparer SEK 320
  • Fairytale stil Side Vik Invitation Cards  (114074216) 45
    SEK 31 SEK 18 Sparer SEK 14
  • SEK 495 SEK 330 Sparer SEK 165