Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Väldet Hjärtformad Kort/Mini Chiffong Brudtärneklänning med Rufsar #007014788

Pris: SEK 927

Originalpriset: SEK 1,525  Sparer  SEK 598

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 206 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 927
4.7 (baserat på 14 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från donaldsonshelley 2016-09-19 23:48:10

I ordered one for one of my bridesmaids to see what it would turn out like, it turned out exactly how it was in picture and the colour was amazing! I am now buy another three!! Would recommend them to everyone.

pic1.jpeg

Från mjimenez77 2015-11-29 09:33:27

This dress fits perfect! It's very well made and great material.

pic1.jpeg

Från Jgessoni 2015-09-15 21:21:28

Was a pretty good made drees but even giving all my measures, came a little bit bigger.

pic1.jpeg

Från Ksenia 2014-07-27 06:31:22 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

This dress AMASING! Color very beautiful and deep)
Very good cloth) made a very high quality)
delivery came very quickly. just a week))
Thank you VERY much!
I will be ordering more!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från sarahjmildenhall 2014-06-30 18:17:32

I ordered three of these dresses in red for my bridesmaids and they are beautiful. They are really well made and look so gorgeous. So far I've only had one bridesmaid try hers on and she looked stunning in it and I'm sure the others will look great in theirs too. I bought my wedding dress at the same time and while I'm a little unhappy with it (I guess I should have looked a little closer at the pictures & description), I am going to buy another one through JJsHouse as I'm just blown away with the quality of these dresses. Thanks jjshouse for these brilliant dresses which I'm sure my bridesmaids will want to wear again and again!

Från brienne_burnett 2014-02-23 12:00:06

Ordered this dress in black and custom made to fit my form more naturally! Can't wait to see it! I've heard a lot of good reviews on it so far. I'll write another one when it comes in and I 'll post a pic of it on as well.

Från Jennifer 2013-08-09 04:54:19 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Such a nice dress ! great for summer weddings . would definitely recommend getting it with custom measurements

Från Jennifer 2013-08-09 04:52:43 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

very cute and comfortable dress ! Great for bridesmaid !

Från Hilary Radford 2013-07-27 06:04:11 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I ordered this dress for my friends wedding, oh and I'm a bridesmaid. The maid of honor ordered her dress from jjs house so I did too, to better match the colours. I was a little hesitant at first due to the fact that I had never tried it on so had NO clue how it would look on my body. I did the maid to measure though so I knew I wouldn't have to worry about the size. My dress was made and shipped SO quickly! I had a couple of issues with the courier used but that's not jj's fault. When I finally picked up my dress I was SO nervous, I wouldn't have had time to get anything done to the dress if I didn't like it. But I have to say I was soooo unbelievably happy with my dress, it looks beautiful and more expensive than it actually was! I have to get it tightened in the chest but that's my measuring fault. Overall I would highly recommend using this website!

Från marie 2013-07-26 02:42:06 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

my girls picked this dress so i measured them up, dress arrived great colour fit was almost correct. The Bridesmaids absolutely loves them. i would recommend this sight to my friends as it takes the hassle out of shopping . i love JJ's House.

 Visar 1 - 10 av 14 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 557 SEK 278 Sparer SEK 279
  • Lyxig Legering/Österrikiska Kristall Tiaror (042059780) 45
    SEK 289 SEK 155 Sparer SEK 134
  • Damer' Glamorösa sommar/Vinter Ull/Netto garn med Fjäder Kastare / Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    SEK 762 SEK 381 Sparer SEK 381
  • SEK 155 SEK 83 Sparer SEK 73
  • SEK 1,082 SEK 543 Sparer SEK 539
  • Silikon Framknäppning/Lim Shapers/Axelbandslös/Demi Cup/Trådlös/Backless Extrem Lyft Feminin/Sexig/Dans/Gym BH (041004216) 50
    SEK 330 SEK 165 Sparer SEK 165
  • Polyester Stora storlekar (125063081) 50
    SEK 412 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 206
  • SEK 939 SEK 470 Sparer SEK 470
  • SEK 485 SEK 241 Sparer SEK 244
  • Personlig Utskrifts Cloth Foto monter Bakgrund (118067473) 50
    SEK 660 SEK 340 Sparer SEK 320
  • Fairytale stil Side Vik Invitation Cards  (114074216) 45
    SEK 31 SEK 18 Sparer SEK 14
  • SEK 495 SEK 330 Sparer SEK 165