Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Väldet Hjärtformad Kort/Mini Chiffong Brudtärneklänning med Rufsar #007001460

Pris: SEK 907

Originalpriset: SEK 1,350  Sparer  SEK 443

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 206 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 907
4.9 (baserat på 11 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från reefshark 2014-10-04 16:09:02

I brought these dresses for my bridesmaids after also purchasing my wedding dress from JJsHouse. I was most impressed by the quality–the lining and the built in cups are nicely done and something you would expect from a more expensive dress. I also really liked the plum color because it would like nice on all skin tones. The only thing was a couple of the dresses were too short in length. I should have read the hem line details more closely. This was more of a mini (or cocktail length dress), more appropriate for summer.

pic1.jpeg

Från kaebrys 2015-08-06 23:24:03

It was shipped super fast and I just love how royal blue looks so great with this dress! amazing !! Will be buying again through JJ's house!

Från char_eves 2015-05-02 03:52:50

shipping was very fast, red colour I ordered was beautiful! overall happy with website and shipping service

Från charmed517 2013-12-15 12:13:08

Bought these for my bridesmaids. Great quality dresses, customer service was amazing. Very fast shipping, definitely recommend!

Svar från JJsHouse 2013-12-16 00:26:50

Hi Charmed517,

Thank you so much for posting this review. We are so happy to hear that aside from great quality of the dress and customer service, you are very satisfied with our fast delivery. As we use internationally trusted logistics providers, you gain peace of mind knowing that your important supplies will be there when you need them.

Från ella 2011-10-06 13:12:49

please could you send me a picture of this dress in ivory? thank you

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-10-06 19:45:09

Hi Ella,

Thank you for contacting us.

As we don't have the pictures you asked for I have attached some pictures of it in LIght sky blue for your reference. Hope they would be helpful to you.


If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.
 

Från april 2011-08-29 13:23:20

hello does this dress come in turquoise thanks

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-08-29 23:07:28

Hi April.

Thank you very much for your mail.

Could you kindly send us some pictures of the color you mentioned? There are some variations of this color and we need to check which variation you refer to.

We are looking forward to your reply.

Från Jessica 2011-08-23 11:53:40

If I custom order this dress can I make it floor length instead of knee length?

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-08-23 20:47:00

Hi Jessica,

Thank you for your mail.

Please choose the custom size and fill in the exact hollow to hem length you want to have and this dress will be made in floor length.

Please just let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.

Från hopw 2011-08-10 03:23:48

my question was not answered i just wanted to no if this dress came in satin red

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-08-11 01:36:29

Hi Hopw,

Thank you for your timely reply.

Actually, I have answered your question on the last email you sent us , the dress is made of chiffon and the exact color in the picture is not available now.Fuchsia is a very similar color you can select.

You can also refer to our color chart http://www.jjshouse.com/about/help.php?act=pop&type=color&cat_id=7 to get more information. Please note that colors differ in fabrics.

The material of the dress is fixed, it is hard for us to change that because that may make it not so charming as the picture  shows.

 

Please feel free to contact us if there is anything else we can do for you

Från hope browney 2011-08-09 19:05:02

does this dress come in satin red

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-08-09 21:45:32

Hi Hope,

Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.

The dress is made from chiffon in  ,but the color of this dress in the picture in is not available now.

We would appreciate it if you can choose other colors or similar colors in the color drop down list, which are all available now. Such as :Fuchsia

You can also refer to our color chart http://www.jjshouse.com/about/help.php?act=pop&type=color&cat_id=7 to get more information. Please note that colors differ in fabrics.

 

Please feel free to contact us if there is anything else we can do for you.

Från shayla 2011-05-01 06:55:54

The color shown is that the pink?

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-05-23 23:34:22

 Visar 1 - 10 av 11 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 557 SEK 278 Sparer SEK 279
  • Lyxig Legering/Österrikiska Kristall Tiaror (042059780) 45
    SEK 289 SEK 155 Sparer SEK 134
  • Damer' Glamorösa sommar/Vinter Ull/Netto garn med Fjäder Kastare / Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    SEK 762 SEK 381 Sparer SEK 381
  • SEK 155 SEK 83 Sparer SEK 73
  • SEK 1,082 SEK 543 Sparer SEK 539
  • Silikon Framknäppning/Lim Shapers/Axelbandslös/Demi Cup/Trådlös/Backless Extrem Lyft Feminin/Sexig/Dans/Gym BH (041004216) 50
    SEK 330 SEK 165 Sparer SEK 165
  • Polyester Stora storlekar (125063081) 50
    SEK 412 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 206
  • Trädgård Tema Samling Set med Skärpband (100017980) 50
    SEK 939 SEK 470 Sparer SEK 470
  • SEK 485 SEK 241 Sparer SEK 244
  • Personlig Utskrifts Cloth Foto monter Bakgrund (118067473) 50
    SEK 660 SEK 340 Sparer SEK 320
  • Fairytale stil Side Vik Invitation Cards  (114074216) 45
    SEK 31 SEK 18 Sparer SEK 14
  • SEK 495 SEK 330 Sparer SEK 165