Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Fjärilen Designhotell Strass Gästbok #101018156

Pris: SEK 246
50% RABATT /

Originalpriset: SEK 492  Sparer  SEK 246

SEK 246
5 (baserat på 9 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från lynn nerdal 2015-11-09 22:34:04

Really much nicer than the photos. Beautifully packaged and perfect with many pages to fill.

Thank you, perfect!

Från Hellen 2014-04-28 01:19:39

Received my order. Very simple but very nice. Exactly as seen in the picture. Extremely happy with this product. I like this guest book. Highly recommend it. Many thanks!

Från Ingrid 2014-04-21 02:43:26

I like the butterflies on this guestbook. Very nice! I can't wait to use this guestbook on my reception. Love the quality and texture. Thank you so much!

Från Carmen 2013-11-13 01:37:38 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

the guest book has just arrived. i love the design of the guest book, it is really beautiful! i bought it for my wedding. Also, the delivery is unexpected prompt! highly recommended! Thank you very much!

Från Annika Larsson 2013-07-30 01:51:01 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

So beautiful butterflies in the outside. And both of them are not runined in the delivery.
Perfect item and very nice ... Also the seller are very considerate on the package.
Pleased with the order here. Thanks!

Från Ada 2013-07-28 23:00:00 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

So beautiful !! the perfect present for someone for the wedding day !!
absolutelly loved it!!

Från Настя 2013-07-27 02:57:03 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

i am fond of the butterflies on the guest book, especially the three-dimensional design, and this is the reason i bought it from you, after a long time waiting, i got what i have been dreaming about, your items are nice, i will buy other things from you some time later

Från Irma 2013-07-24 01:43:54 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Little flowers and butterflies are vivid outside the cover. So impressed by its quality. All in all i was pleased about the process from logging in your website and finally get the package.

Från Deborah 2013-07-18 22:33:16 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

The item came to my house this morning. I love it very much. The butterfly is wonderful. The package is also great. It is a very worthy collection. Thank you.

 Visar 1 - 9 av 9 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 495 SEK 330 Sparer SEK 165
  • SEK 42 SEK 27 Sparer SEK 15
  • SEK 1,061 SEK 711 Sparer SEK 351
  • SEK 206 SEK 151 Sparer SEK 56
  • SEK 618 SEK 484 Sparer SEK 134
  • SEK 103 SEK 82 Sparer SEK 22
  • SEK 876 SEK 690 Sparer SEK 186
  • SEK 309 SEK 165 Sparer SEK 145
  • Gummi Stora storlekar (125072139) 45
    SEK 145 SEK 78 Sparer SEK 68