Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Fjäril & Hjärta Rostfritt Stål Bokmärken med Tofs #051013606

Pris: SEK 14

Originalpriset: SEK 27  Sparer  SEK 14

SEK 14
5 (baserat på 11 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från dawn.tp 2016-06-06 04:41:52

I just received my beautiful, boxed bookmarks from JJS House. I was so pleased with them. I bought 20 of these for a book signing as I am an author and thought these would be a lovely addition to my luxury gift bags, which I give out free with every book purchase at my book signings. I have also purchased the personalized heart tins too. I cannot wait for them to arrive! The quality is amazing for the price and I have added this site to my favourites list. As a UK customer I was not sure if they would get damaged in transit from the USA, however, I need not have worried. They arrived perfectly. I love JJS House, I cannot praise them enough. Thank you, from a very happy customer.

Från Channing 2014-04-28 01:39:54

I am writting this review to tell you that I love the Butterfly & Heart design so much! They look so beautiful. And the quality is good as well. I love your website.

Från Erica666 2014-04-23 03:53:13

It is really a beautiful gift for our guest. I have never been disappointed with your website. I will recommend your site to all my classmates again. Thank you!

Från Sheri 2014-04-19 03:54:44

As pictured. High quality. Love the design. I am satisfied with this item. I will buy more from you. I love some of your headpieces and can not decide which one I will buy. They are so lovely.

Från eveboettcher 2013-11-13 01:21:30 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I bought a evening dress from your site, and together with this small item. When i received this, I like it so much, very useful. Though it is very cheap, but the workmanship is very good, and your hard work is highly appreciated.

Från Cara Johnson 2013-07-29 22:47:07 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I have just received these bookmarks and they are exactly the same as seen in picture. I thought they would be smaller than they are. The stainless steel is also with high quality. I think I really got perfect favors for my wedding.

Från Roberta 2013-07-29 00:20:26 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

in my spare time, i enjoy reading, it made me more quiet and knowledgeable. thanks for giving me the beautiful bookmark, like it a lot

Från Lydia 2013-07-27 00:17:21 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Absolutely Stoked! I bought these for my wedding party as a little souvenir. It is quiet economic to get such a good bookmark for all my guests as favors. I bought 100 sets only with a little more than 100 dollars!

Från Frederica 2013-07-25 01:04:25 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

This is perfect as a small gift. The bookmarks and packaging are gorgeous and the size is perfect! Will recommend your website to my dear friends. They love the items, too!

Från Sandy 2013-07-24 01:19:14 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

We will have a wedding soon. Husband and I talked a lot and at last we chose this one. You packaged the parcel very well as all my orders are in good condition. Only about 2 weeks after placing the order we got the parcel. To be honest at first I am a little worried about it. But now only want to say thank you for all your good service.! We will recommend you to all my friends. GOOD SERVICE AND GREAT PRODUCT!

 Visar 1 - 10 av 11 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 495 SEK 330 Sparer SEK 165
  • SEK 42 SEK 27 Sparer SEK 15
  • SEK 1,061 SEK 711 Sparer SEK 351
  • SEK 206 SEK 151 Sparer SEK 56
  • SEK 618 SEK 484 Sparer SEK 134
  • SEK 103 SEK 82 Sparer SEK 22
  • SEK 876 SEK 690 Sparer SEK 186
  • SEK 309 SEK 165 Sparer SEK 145
  • Gummi Stora storlekar (125072139) 45
    SEK 145 SEK 78 Sparer SEK 68