Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Kvinnor Satäng Klackar Sandaler Latin med Sotled Rem Dansskor #053013008

Pris: SEK 309

Originalpriset: SEK 721  Sparer  SEK 413

  • Färgtabell
  • Hälen typ
SEK 309
4.8 (baserat på 8 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från K 2015-08-15 19:50:42

Love love LOVE my shoes! They're super comfortable and fit perfectly. And I got them sooner than I expected to! Can't wait to wear them when I perform! :)

pic1.jpeg

Från Slimie12 2015-06-16 07:53:36

Shoes were just as described. Very comfortable and fast shipping! Definitely will order again.

pic1.jpeg

Från medanflo 2015-11-16 23:58:43

Superbes!

Från Cherie 2015-07-11 01:38:41

Gorgeous shoes! I searched the Web for a good-looking latin shoes that didn't cost much or look incredibly gaudy. These shoes are great and if you get the chance to cut a rug, well you're ready to go and can dance the night away, comfortably...

Från paulalpoim 2014-04-03 08:36:16

Fiquei muito satisfeita. Lindos, excelentes e muito confortáveis!!!

Från Samuckle 2012-11-14 21:02:40 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Delivery took a little longer. But the shoes are well made and comfortable, it totally worth the waiting. There is no hurt feelings with my feet after 3 hours of dancing.
thanks

Från Rose 2012-11-12 00:12:00 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

i really love this shoe,so nice and do not get any problem when i have put it on,its so comfortable.i do not regret buying it.

Från Jean 2012-11-09 00:24:23 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

the shoes are very nice, very good quality and exactly what I expected. i love them.

 Visar 1 - 8 av 8 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 443 SEK 224 Sparer SEK 220
  • SEK 556 SEK 402 Sparer SEK 154
  • SEK 454 SEK 237 Sparer SEK 217
  • SEK 1,731 SEK 866 Sparer SEK 866
  • SEK 412 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 207
  • SEK 206 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 128
  • SEK 279 SEK 186 Sparer SEK 93
  • SEK 258 SEK 127 Sparer SEK 131
  • SEK 206 SEK 103 Sparer SEK 104
  • SEK 124 SEK 103 Sparer SEK 21