Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Kvinnor Satäng Stilettklack Sandaler med Fören Spänne Stitching Lace #047005497

Pris: SEK 484

Originalpriset: SEK 2,730  Sparer  SEK 2,246

SEK 484
4.9 (baserat på 11 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från albertipatricia1 2016-05-05 12:14:15

trop belle !

Från Nicola 2015-08-07 20:12:56

They are very comfortable, they give me the height I need.

Från ruby.roo2009 2014-06-10 11:41:30

i received my tiara today, the delivery was quick, and i was not disappointed it is beautiful, thank you so much, i will be def ordering again.

Från D.Martin 2014-03-14 05:00:08

Beautiful shoes, very comfortable, very happy with the quality. The size is accurate. I would definitely recommend JJ's House.

Från D.Martin 2014-03-14 04:55:54

I ordered these shoes for my bridesmaids, they are beautifully made and exactly as shown in the picture. The size was perfect. I would definitely recommend JJ's House. The shoes arrived in approximately 4-5 weeks.

Från anitamezei 2014-02-10 08:38:24

Hallo,

am heute ich bekomme meine wunderschöne Schuhe. Danke, dann habe ich noch eine Extra gebühr zahlen, die DHL sagte ich muss eine Zoll bezahlen noch 10 euro. Kann ich verstehen nicht warum muss es bezahlen, die DHL Mitarbeiter sagte, weil es kommt in China, und deswegen muss noch zoll bezahlen. Also in Zukunft bitte schreiben, alle artikel, wenn Sie wollen diese Artikel muss noch extra Zoll bezahlen, weil wir leiferungen aus China. Danke Deutschland, es gut gemacht :D

Från Amy Caban 2013-07-07 16:57:41 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Received my shoes and they are beautiful, perfect size and look stunning on, very happy with the whole transaction and fast delivery. Thankyou

Från Jessica 2013-07-03 01:04:08 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Thank you so much for my bridal shoes, I love them and they will really suit my theme :))

Från Kylie MacDonald 2013-04-22 02:11:46 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I had to write a Review ..... I saw these shoes about three years ago for approx $200 .... I loved them.... but couldn't justify $200 on shoes I'm going to wear for one day!!! I finally got engaged ... and I found them here on JJ's House for approx $70 including delivery (Australia). I received them in the mail last week ... OMG they are GORGEOUS!!! They are soo comfortable!!!! I can't wait to get married!!!!

Från Abraham 2012-11-12 00:07:37 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

My shoes arrived and I was so happy...they fit perfectly and are very comfortable. The shoes has a good quality. I love them!!!

 Visar 1 - 10 av 11 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 361 SEK 258 Sparer SEK 104
  • Utsökt Koppar Pannband (042041720) 50
    SEK 598 SEK 299 Sparer SEK 299
  • SEK 670 SEK 361 Sparer SEK 310
  • SEK 83 SEK 42 Sparer SEK 42
  • Enkel och Eleganta Rund PE/Spets Blomma Satser (123069405) 45
    SEK 721 SEK 412 Sparer SEK 310
  • Bomull/Chinlon Trosor (125033964) 50
    SEK 206 SEK 103 Sparer SEK 103
  • SEK 268 SEK 201 Sparer SEK 68
  • SEK 11 SEK 9 Sparer SEK 2
  • Personlig älskvärda fåglar Glas/Aluminium Rostning Flöjter  (118040920) 50
    SEK 412 SEK 199 Sparer SEK 214
  • SEK 103 SEK 83 Sparer SEK 21
  • SEK 73 SEK 51 Sparer SEK 22
  • SEK 165 SEK 93 Sparer SEK 73