Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Kvinnor Satäng Stilettklack Stängt Toe Pumps med Oäkta Pearl #047005443

Pris: SEK 536

Originalpriset: SEK 1,236  Sparer  SEK 701

SEK 536
4.7 (baserat på 15 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från rmsoldea 2016-12-26 01:11:08

They arrived earlier than expected and I adore them. They are comfy and have a great quality

pic1.jpeg

Från mekenzie_11 2017-02-23 13:29:24

I love my shoes. They look exactly like the picture shown and are beautiful with my wedding gown. And they even arrived earlier than expected. I'm very happy with these shoes.

Från Nicola 2015-08-16 18:38:40

I ordered these in white and they are absolutely gorgeous and comfortable. I expected a nice shoe, the quality of these shoes really exceeded my expectations, especially for the cost.

Från bjdkk4 2015-05-06 08:09:23


Perfect fit and a beautiful shoe, etc., but may have to return due to satin not suitable for outdoor event. Will look at other shoes, if can't find what I want will keep these. Event happens in 3 weeks. Thanks for fast service.
Ms Bishop

Från camuset20 2014-10-09 09:00:10

Beautiful shoes, well packed and delivered in a timely manner.
Very pleased with them.

Från mabelmole 2014-09-02 12:39:46

I'm happy with them, good fit...quality will hold up for the day I be wearing them.

Från silvana87hartmann 2014-08-29 07:24:12

Thank you.

i liked it and it fit me well. it is well made.
The delivery was excellent, in time and i'm happy with that.

Från virginia7 2014-03-06 03:09:03

Die Brautschuhe sind sehr schön und passen genauso in der angegebenen Größe 38!
Die Ware kam auch ordentlich verpackt bei mir an! Vielen Dank!

Från marcie.lee.davis 2013-11-14 08:04:43 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Shoes were just as pictured. A little stiff but great for the price!

Från jivi_7 2013-11-01 04:52:02 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I got my order today with in 7 days time. I am extremely happy. This pair of shoes are so elegant and beautiful .
I am once agin comeback to this site. Only negative comment is I had to pay £ 18.00 tax as goods coming from china but it is alright with the my total order .

Thanks

Jeeva.

 Visar 1 - 10 av 15 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 361 SEK 258 Sparer SEK 104
  • Utsökt Koppar Pannband (042041720) 50
    SEK 598 SEK 299 Sparer SEK 299
  • SEK 670 SEK 361 Sparer SEK 310
  • SEK 83 SEK 42 Sparer SEK 42
  • Enkel och Eleganta Rund PE/Spets Blomma Satser (123069405) 45
    SEK 721 SEK 412 Sparer SEK 310
  • Bomull/Chinlon Trosor (125033964) 50
    SEK 206 SEK 103 Sparer SEK 103
  • SEK 268 SEK 201 Sparer SEK 68
  • SEK 11 SEK 9 Sparer SEK 2
  • Personlig älskvärda fåglar Glas/Aluminium Rostning Flöjter  (118040920) 50
    SEK 412 SEK 199 Sparer SEK 214
  • SEK 103 SEK 83 Sparer SEK 21
  • SEK 73 SEK 51 Sparer SEK 22
  • SEK 165 SEK 93 Sparer SEK 73