Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Kvinnor Satäng Tjockt Häl Stängt Toe Pumps Slingbacks med Spänne Strass #047005173

Pris: SEK 474

Originalpriset: SEK 927  Sparer  SEK 454

SEK 474
4.8 (baserat på 8 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från nellyverbeucken 2015-01-21 05:45:26

Zit perfecte

Från mignon.karine 2014-11-24 08:08:58

La qualité est correcte néanmoins se sont des chaussures trés fragiles . Mais elle correspond a la description faite !

Från Angelica Säll 2014-06-19 12:17:17

They're absolutely perfect! Bought them in white to go with my weddingdress, and they match perfectly! They're also very comfortable.
Thank you!

Från Caitlin 2012-11-14 20:41:31 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Took a little while to arrive but were really nice and comfortable when I received them.they are adorable and incredibly comfortable,they fit absolutely perfect!Shoes are beautiful, Fit perfectly and are so comfortable, very quick delivery, would definately buy again

Från Caitlin 2012-11-11 22:23:13

I have received my shoes very quickly and in perfect condition. I love the shoes and think that are going to go beautifully with my dress. Thank you.

Från Trish 2012-11-09 22:59:46

I ordered these shoes for my wedding and am very happy with them. They look better than the picture and the quality of them is great. The website was easy to use and they arrived really quickly. Overall the service was great and i will be sure to buy from this site again.

Från Spring 2012-06-25 01:47:44

great shoes, color was perfect. love them.

Från Cecilia 2012-06-20 20:41:36

Fantastic, they fit, are comfortable and matched my dress perfectly. Extremely happy with my purchase.

 Visar 1 - 8 av 8 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 361 SEK 258 Sparer SEK 104
  • Utsökt Koppar Pannband (042041720) 50
    SEK 598 SEK 299 Sparer SEK 299
  • SEK 670 SEK 361 Sparer SEK 310
  • SEK 83 SEK 42 Sparer SEK 42
  • Enkel och Eleganta Rund PE/Spets Blomma Satser (123069405) 45
    SEK 721 SEK 412 Sparer SEK 310
  • Bomull/Chinlon Trosor (125033964) 50
    SEK 206 SEK 103 Sparer SEK 103
  • SEK 268 SEK 201 Sparer SEK 68
  • SEK 11 SEK 9 Sparer SEK 2
  • Personlig älskvärda fåglar Glas/Aluminium Rostning Flöjter  (118040920) 50
    SEK 412 SEK 199 Sparer SEK 214
  • SEK 103 SEK 83 Sparer SEK 21
  • SEK 73 SEK 51 Sparer SEK 22
  • SEK 165 SEK 93 Sparer SEK 73