Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Kvinnor Satin Stilettklack Stövlar Stängt Toe med Ribbon Tie Stitching Lace #047005049

Pris: SEK 670

Originalpriset: SEK 1,545  Sparer  SEK 876

SEK 670
5 (baserat på 9 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från P.mercure 2013-10-29 10:30:33 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

une tres bele botte qui me fait comme un gant!
Elle est parfaite pour aller avec ma robe en dentelle et velour.tres chic, sexy, et elegante.

pic1.jpeg

Från tfeodosova 2014-01-16 04:12:38 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Very pretty shoes, fits very well, No problem quick delivery. I happy and love your service. Thank you!!!!

Från LiLi Sumpton 2013-08-05 15:12:55 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

They are amazing! And packaged very neatly too. The colors are perfect! I thought the size might be a little too big for my daughter but they fit perfectly! I love them!

Från chantale 2013-03-28 16:47:37 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

WOW tout simplement magnifique.

Från Chelsea 2012-11-14 21:01:16 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I cannot wait to wear them on my wedding day. When I first saw them I fell in love with them.A stunning pair of shoes for a stunning bride! I am very satisfied with the overall product! I can't wait to walk down the aisle in them in December !

Från Martin Green 2012-11-12 00:09:57 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

For a long time my fianceé has been searching for a pair of shoes for our wedding and could not find exactly what she was looking for, within her budget - she stumbled across this site and found the shoes that matched her dress and were exactly what she wanted and a bargain price. We placed the order and were very surprised that they turned up in a fast delivery, they were very well packed so there was no damage, the fitted perfectly and were immaculately made - they were actually far better quality than many of the shoes that were 3 times the price in the bridal shops. 5 stars from us!!

Från Leah 2012-11-10 00:14:35

These boots are stunning, fantastic quality. purchased to wear to a friends wedding and can't wait! Perfect fit and beautiful! Many thanks, Highly recommend them.

Från sussan Postigo Arnez 2012-06-25 08:46:52

ESTOY COMPRANDO UNAS BOTAS Y ME EQUIVOQUE EN HACER EL PEDIDO , NO SE COMO HAGO PARA CAMBIAR A $$$ PORQUE AQUI EN BOLIVIA SOLO USAMOS DOLARES AMERICANOS , QUE PUEDO HACER???????????

Från Leona 2012-06-25 01:31:56

They are amazing! And packaged very neatly too. The colors are perfect! I thought the size might be a little too big for me but they fit perfectly! I love them!

 Visar 1 - 9 av 9 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 361 SEK 258 Sparer SEK 104
  • Utsökt Koppar Pannband (042041720) 50
    SEK 598 SEK 299 Sparer SEK 299
  • SEK 670 SEK 361 Sparer SEK 310
  • SEK 83 SEK 42 Sparer SEK 42
  • Enkel och Eleganta Rund PE/Spets Blomma Satser (123069405) 45
    SEK 721 SEK 412 Sparer SEK 310
  • Bomull/Chinlon Trosor (125033964) 50
    SEK 206 SEK 103 Sparer SEK 103
  • SEK 268 SEK 201 Sparer SEK 68
  • SEK 11 SEK 9 Sparer SEK 2
  • Personlig älskvärda fåglar Glas/Aluminium Rostning Flöjter  (118040920) 50
    SEK 412 SEK 199 Sparer SEK 214
  • SEK 103 SEK 83 Sparer SEK 21
  • SEK 73 SEK 51 Sparer SEK 22
  • SEK 165 SEK 93 Sparer SEK 73