Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Kvinnor Satäng STILETTKLACK Peep Toe Sandaler med Buckle Strass #047005119

Pris: SEK 505

Originalpriset: SEK 2,575  Sparer  SEK 2,071

SEK 505
4.7 (baserat på 7 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från louise-curran 2014-01-06 06:47:55

Just got the shoes last wk. ive never ordered any shoes online as i like to be able to try on thing before i buy but for the price i gave it a go. So I measured my foot just how they explain to. I was nervous as obviously i had never measured my foot for a shoe size in this way and to my delight the measurements fell into the size 7 and half i usually take- my foot can sometimes be an eight depending on the shop.
the shoes arrived and are quite lovely i have to say- maybe the little dimond at the front is a little cheap looking but I will change this myself which is easily done. The shoes are very well made BUT the shoe size itself is totally tooooooooo big. Crazy big, more like size 10 shoe. I have stuck think shoe insoles to bulk it up which has kind of worked but you can still see a gap between my heel and the back of the shoe. It has pissed me off as jjshouse state if i order a size and it turns out to be too big i wont get my money back. I think JJS need to look at their shoe patterns for bigger shoe sizes........

Svar från JJsHouse 2014-01-07 01:41:58

Dear customer,

Please take our deepest apologies for the problem you encountered. We want you to know that you are very important to us and we truly appreciate your feedback. We understand your frustration when we did not meet your expectations. Could you supply us with more details and give us another chance to serve you? Please send to feedback@jjshouse.com.We will try our best to make you feel better.

Best Regards,

JJ’sHouse Service Team

Från Carolyn James 2013-08-02 02:38:39 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Beautiful shoes and good customer service

Från Susan Gunn 2013-07-19 05:10:55 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Bought these shoes for my wedding in October. Not only do they fit perfectly but are as comfortable as slippers. Can't wait to wear them!

Från Riva 2012-11-14 22:28:07 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Got these shoes for my wedding! Best shoes ever! Beautiful, comfortable shoes and at a very great price! it has caught all the eyes from the guests THANKS

Från Terrie 2012-11-11 22:15:49

Gorgeous! They match perfectly with my Ivory dress. The pearl ankle strap is very comfortable. Ordered according to size chart. Fit is great. Excellent experience with your website. I would highly recommend this process and will definitely order here again!

Från Mari 2012-11-09 22:52:45

I was very happy too see that the shoes were in line with my expectations; nice model, nice material, fitting well, in few words they are perfect.

Från Rita 2012-06-25 01:44:08

Great shoe and it is as it looks

 Visar 1 - 7 av 7 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 361 SEK 258 Sparer SEK 104
  • Utsökt Koppar Pannband (042041720) 50
    SEK 598 SEK 299 Sparer SEK 299
  • SEK 670 SEK 361 Sparer SEK 310
  • SEK 83 SEK 42 Sparer SEK 42
  • Enkel och Eleganta Rund PE/Spets Blomma Satser (123069405) 45
    SEK 721 SEK 412 Sparer SEK 310
  • Bomull/Chinlon Trosor (125033964) 50
    SEK 206 SEK 103 Sparer SEK 103
  • SEK 268 SEK 201 Sparer SEK 68
  • SEK 11 SEK 9 Sparer SEK 2
  • Personlig älskvärda fåglar Glas/Aluminium Rostning Flöjter  (118040920) 50
    SEK 412 SEK 199 Sparer SEK 214
  • SEK 103 SEK 83 Sparer SEK 21
  • SEK 73 SEK 51 Sparer SEK 22
  • SEK 165 SEK 93 Sparer SEK 73