Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Kvinnor Nylon/Nät Chapel släp 3 Nivåer Underkjolar #037005375

Pris: SEK 381

Originalpriset: SEK 762  Sparer  SEK 381

SEK 381
5 (baserat på 8 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från usasangel 2015-10-09 13:10:27

Fits body and dress so well, people assumed the dress was extra heavy because it was so big, but it was simply the petticoat!

Från regiaggio 2015-07-22 06:08:31

Excellent perfect for my dress

Från majkenlarn 2015-05-11 15:22:00

fuld tilfreds og svarer til beskrivelsen og ligner sammenlignet med billederne. tak for god service

Från May144 2014-04-26 03:48:17

The petticoat came today. It is perfect for my wedding gown. The material is excellent. My best friend is getting married soon and I have recommended your site to her!

Från bella 2014-04-17 02:44:38

Hi, this is Bella! I just want to express my gratefulness to your company! You saved me ! This petticoat makes my wedding gowns look more gorgeous and my wedding will surely be perfect! Great Job! JJsHouse!

Från Laurent 2013-11-14 01:26:08 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I have got my dress as well as my petticoat. This petticoat matches my dress well. The dress looks gorgeous with it. It stands full as shown in the picture. Thanks for your recommendations. love you!!!!

Från roy grützner 2013-06-08 14:55:42 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Sehr gute Qualität, wirkt prima unterm Kleid. JJHouse Vielen Dank.

Från Julia 2013-05-15 00:40:02 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

When I was ordering my wedding dress, I've asked which petticoat will suit it, and you've advised me this one. It's done nicely and definitely gives an additional volume to dress' skirt, and I can still sit easily. Thank you!

1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 361 SEK 258 Sparer SEK 104
  • Utsökt Koppar Pannband (042041720) 50
    SEK 598 SEK 299 Sparer SEK 299
  • SEK 670 SEK 361 Sparer SEK 310
  • SEK 83 SEK 42 Sparer SEK 42
  • Enkel och Eleganta Rund PE/Spets Blomma Satser (123069405) 45
    SEK 721 SEK 412 Sparer SEK 310
  • Bomull/Chinlon Trosor (125033964) 50
    SEK 206 SEK 103 Sparer SEK 103
  • SEK 268 SEK 201 Sparer SEK 68
  • SEK 11 SEK 9 Sparer SEK 2
  • Personlig älskvärda fåglar Glas/Aluminium Rostning Flöjter  (118040920) 50
    SEK 412 SEK 199 Sparer SEK 214
  • SEK 103 SEK 83 Sparer SEK 21
  • SEK 73 SEK 51 Sparer SEK 22
  • Delikat Rostfritt Stål Kolv (118065155) 45
    SEK 165 SEK 93 Sparer SEK 73