Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

"Pop i topp" Flip-Flop formad Flasköppnare #052005525

Pris: SEK 16

Originalpriset: SEK 42  Sparer  SEK 26

SEK 16
5 (baserat på 19 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från accounts 2015-05-18 15:24:20

Very happy with this item.

Från Jacqueline 2013-11-18 01:30:32 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

What a cute and nice bottle opener! I love the colour as it can always make me refreshing. As to the design, it is in the shape of shoes, so unique and lovely. In addition, it is in high quality and can be used for a long time.

Från Iris 2013-08-19 01:40:52 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I ourchased them for my best friends wedding and she just can not believe her eyes! so lovely!! so beautiful!! thank you:) it is solid and worthy the money :) would like to highly recommend!!!!!!!

Från Letitia Walker 2013-08-18 00:45:15 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Super cute and excellent quality! Very pleased with them. I think they will look amazing at our wedding! This is the first time for me to order items from oversea. The shipment was fast and I will definitely order from you again!

Från juliana 2013-08-17 03:09:16 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Very nice, very pleased with this item! the foot design is very cute.
I am so glad that the delivery was within the time promised and they are very good stuff
Glad to be a member of this site. Thanks!!!

Från Adriana 2013-08-17 01:12:56 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

WOW, OMG, I was so surprise that you send a pair of shoes for me, but later I found that they are bottle openers, nearly cheated by the outlook, really love them so much, thanks

Från Amber 2013-08-15 01:16:40 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I bought 50 of these. very fast delivery ! Was really happy with the quality i am delighted with the bottle opener.

no problems with order thank you for good service:) would like to recommend this to all of you!

Från Valerie 2013-08-13 01:17:34 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

At first, I was thought the package is for the shoes, but after read the introduction I realized that they are bottle openers, I love the shape of the opener so much, will come again

Från Gill Williams 2013-08-12 00:19:56

Hi! Thank you for recommend me this favor! I was really a little bit hesitating in choosing these items for my wedding. This is really what I need for my wedding! You did a good job in finding me the cute bottle opener. Thanks again!

Från Daisy 2013-08-10 23:58:19 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Really love the bottle favors! They are so cute! I bought them for my wedding next week. The shipping is much faster than expected. Have recommended you to my family and friends. Thanks

 Visar 1 - 10 av 19 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 495 SEK 330 Sparer SEK 165
  • SEK 42 SEK 27 Sparer SEK 15
  • SEK 1,061 SEK 711 Sparer SEK 351
  • SEK 206 SEK 151 Sparer SEK 56
  • SEK 618 SEK 484 Sparer SEK 134
  • SEK 103 SEK 82 Sparer SEK 22
  • SEK 876 SEK 690 Sparer SEK 186
  • SEK 309 SEK 165 Sparer SEK 145
  • Gummi Stora storlekar (125072139) 45
    SEK 145 SEK 78 Sparer SEK 68