Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Ett Nivåer Waltz Brud Slöjor med Spetskant #006013292

Pris: SEK 309

Originalpriset: SEK 618  Sparer  SEK 310

SEK 309
4.7 (baserat på 23 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från arwaalarjah 2016-10-18 15:31:13

thank you for Distinctive goods and dealing upscale..

Från Deis-Hans 2016-05-24 03:36:22

Sehr gute Ware,beste Bearbeitung ,alles Top.Danke

Från Miss_jaguar 2016-01-02 01:24:43

nice

Svar från JJsHouse 2016-01-03 01:13:28

Från yasdeth maldonado 2014-03-13 15:13:09

Muchas gracias, me gusto mucho, saludos.

Från Cherry 2013-11-13 03:09:20 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I like the lace appliqué edge of this veil. And I got it so soon. When I got it, I was so surprise with the good quality. Thanks for JJsHouse.

Från weerscave421 2013-11-04 17:48:39 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

It is simple and looks like it can be use several different ways with a wedding dress. So I'm pleased with my purchase.

Från Jenni 2013-09-17 02:32:15 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

nice veil, very happy when receive the veil together with my wedding dresses and the wrap. and could not wait to try them, the colors fit each other well, and the wedding dress was great made. really a big surprise for my wedding. Many Thanks!

Från Ragnheiður 2013-08-13 02:30:33 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I order white on this veil and it looks well on my wedding dress, the shipping is very quick, only takes one week to receive it.
The quality of the dress is great especially the lace part at the rim, highly recommend this site.

Från Sarah 2013-08-03 23:33:45 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

The veil and shoes I received today, although I got it a little bit later than expected, the quality is really good, the veil surprise me a lot, I like the lace so much! It is really a good experience for me. I am so satisfied with the shoes, quite beautiful. Thank you for your service.

Från FANNY 2013-07-29 23:41:24 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

the appliques at the edge of the veil is rather delicately made and the pattern is beautiful.SATISFIED!! my fiance says i look gorgeous with the veil. Thanks!! i should share the praise with YOU!!

 Visar 1 - 10 av 23 artiklar 123Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 361 SEK 258 Sparer SEK 104
  • Utsökt Koppar Pannband (042041720) 50
    SEK 598 SEK 299 Sparer SEK 299
  • SEK 670 SEK 361 Sparer SEK 310
  • SEK 83 SEK 42 Sparer SEK 42
  • Enkel och Eleganta Rund PE/Spets Blomma Satser (123069405) 45
    SEK 721 SEK 412 Sparer SEK 310
  • Bomull/Chinlon Trosor (125033964) 50
    SEK 206 SEK 103 Sparer SEK 103
  • SEK 268 SEK 201 Sparer SEK 68
  • SEK 11 SEK 9 Sparer SEK 2
  • Personlig älskvärda fåglar Glas/Aluminium Rostning Flöjter  (118040920) 50
    SEK 412 SEK 199 Sparer SEK 214
  • SEK 103 SEK 83 Sparer SEK 21
  • SEK 73 SEK 51 Sparer SEK 22
  • SEK 165 SEK 93 Sparer SEK 73