Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Ett Nivåer Waltz Brud Slöjor med Bandkant #006002246

Pris: SEK 206

Originalpriset: SEK 268  Sparer  SEK 62

SEK 206
5 (baserat på 9 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Sandra.warmbrunn 2015-03-10 01:58:44

sehr schön, mir leider zu lang.

Från M.Magdalena A.Chacon 2013-12-10 13:19:42 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

El velo esta muy linda me encanta,buena convinacion.

Från SARAH 2013-07-30 00:03:30 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

actually, this veil is a trial order i put on your website. the result is that I am totally satisfied and will sure come back to order a wedding gown as well!! if possible, i wil recommend your website to all my friends!

Från Charlotte 2013-07-28 23:05:23 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Hi,came to tell you that i got the veil from you guy.Very good,just as expected.But the only inconvenience is that it does not come with a comb,have to buy one.but at this price,it is a good deal.I am happy with this shopping experience with you.

Från Santa Pupina 2013-07-28 02:54:00 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

i love the ribbon along the veil Two-tier Elbow Bridal Veils With Ribbon Edge (006002246) and it was made with good quality, i will buy gloves from you soon

Från Kavi 2013-07-27 01:07:06 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I received this veil in the mail this week and it's perfect! Exactly as described and it's so beautiful. This will go perfectly with my wedding dress and other accessories, :) I suggest this to anyone!

Från Sophia 2013-07-21 00:00:23 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

What i like most of this veil is its design, the ribbon edge is so beautiful and special, one tier of the veil can be used to cover my face, it is nice

Från Natalie 2013-07-16 03:19:59 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I received this veil 3 days ago and after my wedding I come here to thank you for the nice veil. It was so nice and it just looked like what the picture is. this is the second time I bought a item online, but you didn’t let me down.

Från Carol 2011-08-20 07:38:21

Hi

I was wondering if it is possible to have diamante/beading detail added to this veil and also black edging and what the cost would be?

Thanks & Best Wishes
Carol

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-08-22 00:05:08

Hi Carol,

The veil can be made as you wish. It will cost an extra $15. Please go to http://www.jjshouse.com/special-customization-service-g4044 to pay for it. Remember to change the quantity from 1 to 15. Also please leave us a message at Special Customization column to tell us your requirements when you check out. We will prepare the veil for you.

 Visar 1 - 9 av 9 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 361 SEK 258 Sparer SEK 104
  • Utsökt Koppar Pannband (042041720) 50
    SEK 598 SEK 299 Sparer SEK 299
  • SEK 670 SEK 361 Sparer SEK 310
  • SEK 83 SEK 42 Sparer SEK 42
  • Enkel och Eleganta Rund PE/Spets Blomma Satser (123069405) 45
    SEK 721 SEK 412 Sparer SEK 310
  • Bomull/Chinlon Trosor (125033964) 50
    SEK 206 SEK 103 Sparer SEK 103
  • SEK 268 SEK 201 Sparer SEK 68
  • SEK 11 SEK 9 Sparer SEK 2
  • Personlig älskvärda fåglar Glas/Aluminium Rostning Flöjter  (118040920) 50
    SEK 412 SEK 199 Sparer SEK 214
  • SEK 103 SEK 83 Sparer SEK 21
  • SEK 73 SEK 51 Sparer SEK 22
  • SEK 165 SEK 93 Sparer SEK 73