Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Ett Nivåer Spetskant Domkyrkan Brud Slöjor med Applikationer #006005417

Pris: SEK 484

Originalpriset: SEK 618  Sparer  SEK 134

SEK 484
4.8 (baserat på 75 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från evamh 2016-07-13 05:41:58

dieser schleier für diesen preis ein echter wahnsinn!!! meine schneiderin hat ihn als schleppe an der taille angenäht... siehe bild

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från mezma22 2015-12-28 03:14:21

Stunning, stunning...stunning!!! I wasn't sure how to wear this veil and had a whole different style in mind but when my hairdresser added it on...I just wanted to cry. This veil is so beautiful and the quality is amazing! Highly recommended!

pic1.jpeg

Från jaanasulin 2015-09-14 05:20:10

Huntu oli juuri sellainen kuin sen pitikin olla ;)

pic1.jpeg

Från jalisa_wht 2014-11-14 08:17:57 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I bought my veil from this site and it complimented my wedding gown so perfectly! The detail on the veil was just perfect!! Couldn't have been happier!! Thankyou!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från mayte_alcantara 2014-06-10 17:49:13

I just love it!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från viviana 2014-03-20 22:06:49

Precioso, me encanta :)

pic1.jpeg

Från Vikki 2014-01-24 12:16:22 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I received my veil today via UPS and I LOVE IT!!!! It is beautifully made, the applique edge pretty and well secured, and the fabric is sturdy, without being too heavy. It came with four silver pins to secure it to my hair. I can't wait to wear it on my wedding day!

I plan to add some moonstone beading to the edges, but even if I don't, this will look amazing.

Thanks!!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Svar från JJsHouse 2014-01-25 01:26:11

Hi Vikki, I am glad to hear you love the veil so much! You are definitely going to look awesome at your wedding. JJ’s House is the best source to turn your event into something truly special.

Från haelabbes 2017-02-17 21:38:00

I love it

Från jacquelinevaane 2017-02-16 04:43:45

very nice, beauful veil

Från Gissellemag7 2017-02-10 07:59:47

What a beautiful vail!! Will be posting pictures on my wedding day.

 Visar 1 - 10 av 75 artiklar 1234567Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 361 SEK 258 Sparer SEK 104
  • Utsökt Koppar Pannband (042041720) 50
    SEK 598 SEK 299 Sparer SEK 299
  • SEK 670 SEK 361 Sparer SEK 310
  • SEK 83 SEK 42 Sparer SEK 42
  • Enkel och Eleganta Rund PE/Spets Blomma Satser (123069405) 45
    SEK 721 SEK 412 Sparer SEK 310
  • Bomull/Chinlon Trosor (125033964) 50
    SEK 206 SEK 103 Sparer SEK 103
  • SEK 268 SEK 201 Sparer SEK 68
  • SEK 11 SEK 9 Sparer SEK 2
  • Personlig älskvärda fåglar Glas/Aluminium Rostning Flöjter  (118040920) 50
    SEK 412 SEK 199 Sparer SEK 214
  • SEK 103 SEK 83 Sparer SEK 21
  • SEK 73 SEK 51 Sparer SEK 22
  • SEK 165 SEK 93 Sparer SEK 73