Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Ett Nivåer Kapell Brud Slöjor med Spetskant #006002242

Pris: SEK 454

Originalpriset: SEK 773  Sparer  SEK 320

SEK 454
5 (baserat på 8 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Louisa 2013-07-30 00:05:39 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

This veil is perfect. Well made and the lace made the veil more beautiful:) would like to recommend you this !

Från Fanny 2013-07-25 01:58:05 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

the veil is so pretty and its size is also fit for my dress train, and it was bought with such low price. All of my friends said that the veil was nice, to be honest, it is prettier than the veil in the picture:)

Från Angela 2013-07-22 23:50:20 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I ordered this veil for my wedding and it comes the same as I see in the picture. The reason I order this veil is that it fit the length of my wedding dress. I recommend this to you all.

Från MARBELLA TORRES 2012-11-05 12:07:35

este velo si quiero gracias.

Från Melody 2011-12-23 02:38:11

Dear staff, just wondering whether this veil have a comb with it? thank you.

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-12-23 21:21:43

Hi Melody,

Thank you for contacting us.

Yes, the veil comes with a comb ,please know that.



If you have any question, please feel free to contact u

Från Lina 2011-10-15 09:57:05

How long is this veil?

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-10-15 22:38:42

Hi Lina,

Thank you for contacting us.

The veil is about 2.5-3 meter. Also, we can make it to measurements.Please write down your requirements in the special instructions column at the bottom of the checkout page. Then, we will know.



If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Från Felicia 2011-09-01 12:38:57

Is this veil flat at the top like a true mantilla or is it gathered at the comb? Also, how long is it and do you have any actual up close pictures of the veil's lace?

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-09-01 22:14:46

Hi Felicia,

Thank you for contacting us.

Actually  the veil is flat at the top , I have attached some pictures of the dress in ivory for your reference. Hope you can have a better look at it.


If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

Från Nadean O'Reilly 2011-08-13 15:33:51

Can this be made in silver to match dress 002004151?

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-08-14 23:59:23

Hi Nadean,

Thank you very much for your mail.

Sorry, this dress can not be made silver. Please choose the white or Ivory color in our color drop list.

Please just let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.

 Visar 1 - 8 av 8 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 361 SEK 258 Sparer SEK 104
  • Utsökt Koppar Pannband (042041720) 50
    SEK 598 SEK 299 Sparer SEK 299
  • SEK 670 SEK 361 Sparer SEK 310
  • SEK 83 SEK 42 Sparer SEK 42
  • Enkel och Eleganta Rund PE/Spets Blomma Satser (123069405) 45
    SEK 721 SEK 412 Sparer SEK 310
  • Bomull/Chinlon Trosor (125033964) 50
    SEK 206 SEK 103 Sparer SEK 103
  • SEK 268 SEK 201 Sparer SEK 68
  • SEK 11 SEK 9 Sparer SEK 2
  • Personlig älskvärda fåglar Glas/Aluminium Rostning Flöjter  (118040920) 50
    SEK 412 SEK 199 Sparer SEK 214
  • SEK 103 SEK 83 Sparer SEK 21
  • SEK 73 SEK 51 Sparer SEK 22
  • SEK 165 SEK 93 Sparer SEK 73