Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Ett Nivåer Armbåge Brud Slöjor med Pennkant #006003760

Pris: SEK 103

Originalpriset: SEK 309  Sparer  SEK 207

  • Färgtabell
SEK 103
4.9 (baserat på 27 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Vivianmally 2017-01-23 09:01:04

perfecto

Från eformont 2016-12-31 07:47:10

Veil is made well and is perfect for what I wanted

Från jennifer 2016-10-04 18:53:30

Very happy with it. FYI, It does go all the way to my waist, and I'm 5'7".

Från martinshan123 2016-08-17 12:41:53

Super excited to wear this veil with my dress on my wedding day! Looks great with my dress pleased with the quality for the price!

Från louise.paget 2016-07-16 08:20:27

Just what I wanted. It was nicely packed in a box (not shoved in an envelope!!!). Arrived earlier than it should have. Very pleased. Thanks

Från cindiefitz 2016-01-27 09:43:41

The veil we ordered was just exactly what we needed! The champagne colored veil was a perfect match. We are adding a comb of flowers as an embellishment.

Från black_cats_1878 2016-01-26 07:38:05

Gorgeous

Från dsgmjgku 2015-11-23 00:27:33

What a beautiful veil !

I love it and it matches my wedding dress so well!

I will buy my dress on your website in the future!!!

Från angela.hands 2015-10-30 08:39:02

I ordered this in champagne colour which is beautiful - it maches my dress perfectly. The veil looks fantastic. I think that if the comb was a little wider or more rigid then it would hold better in my hair but apart from that I would recommend it.

Från tinamarie029 2014-09-29 11:02:05

BEAUTIFUL LOVED THE LENGTH VERY CLASSIC LOOK.

 Visar 1 - 10 av 27 artiklar 123Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 361 SEK 258 Sparer SEK 104
  • Utsökt Koppar Pannband (042041720) 50
    SEK 598 SEK 299 Sparer SEK 299
  • SEK 670 SEK 361 Sparer SEK 310
  • SEK 83 SEK 42 Sparer SEK 42
  • Enkel och Eleganta Rund PE/Spets Blomma Satser (123069405) 45
    SEK 721 SEK 412 Sparer SEK 310
  • Bomull/Chinlon Trosor (125033964) 50
    SEK 206 SEK 103 Sparer SEK 103
  • SEK 268 SEK 201 Sparer SEK 68
  • SEK 11 SEK 9 Sparer SEK 2
  • Personlig älskvärda fåglar Glas/Aluminium Rostning Flöjter  (118040920) 50
    SEK 412 SEK 199 Sparer SEK 214
  • SEK 103 SEK 83 Sparer SEK 21
  • SEK 73 SEK 51 Sparer SEK 22
  • SEK 165 SEK 93 Sparer SEK 73