Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Hjärta Formad Tvålar med Färgband/Anheng #051015915

Pris: SEK 16

Originalpriset: SEK 31  Sparer  SEK 16

SEK 16
4.7 (baserat på 13 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från karolineberger 2016-02-11 08:56:02

i ordered 10 to give to my mum's 10 guests at her wedding. She loves it. Romantic and even though it is black, im sure all the guests will love it. Beautiful and fancy little box.

pic1.jpeg

Från karina_romania 2016-06-25 07:42:48

i would have given a 5 star review ...but the small "deco" around the soap ,in the box, is missing !! It smells very nice a the soap has a very cute shape ,well done ..and he box with the pendant is very elegant !!!

Från Xanthe111 2015-11-10 01:55:58

Dear sirs,

Thank you very much.I was surprised how fast it came.It was my first order on your website. I will come back. I do love the lovely soap. I am satisfied with everything and would like to recommend JJHouse to my friends.

Love you.

Från bexmcq 2015-06-09 03:17:06

Bought these for our wedding favors after reading the reviews. delivery was quick, product is great. only opened one to see the product and the soap is great but hardly any stuffing inside as shown in picture.

Från l_pedrick 2014-06-26 04:00:24

Beautiful soap, I love how it does not have a flat back and is a perfect heart shape.

Från Osvaldomaria 2013-12-13 07:28:48 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Piccole molto belle

Från Audrey 2013-11-18 23:16:55 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

The Heart Shaped Bath & Soaps With Ribbons is really what i love. I love the heart shape. I love the smell of the soap. And i love the feeling after i have used it. Everything is what i have expected. Thank you for offering me such a good item.

Från Debby Lee 2013-07-29 22:44:32 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Great gift for your guests! So cute and smells really good. The price is also good and saved me a lot of budget for my wedding. That's why i love shopping here in JJsHouse!

Från Riva 2013-07-29 00:17:36 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

The shape of the soap just like a heart, and this appeal to the theme of the wedding well, my husband said good

Från Alberta Scott 2013-07-27 00:26:29 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Amazing soap, amazing package! Very accurate and beautiful box with a ribbon makes this little thing a great favor even without the soap inside! The heart-shape soap is very small, but cute! Has a great shape and fragrance! Liked it a lot! Will use them as small gift for my wedding day games!

 Visar 1 - 10 av 13 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 495 SEK 330 Sparer SEK 165
  • SEK 42 SEK 27 Sparer SEK 15
  • SEK 1,061 SEK 711 Sparer SEK 351
  • SEK 206 SEK 151 Sparer SEK 56
  • SEK 618 SEK 484 Sparer SEK 134
  • SEK 103 SEK 82 Sparer SEK 22
  • SEK 876 SEK 690 Sparer SEK 186
  • SEK 309 SEK 165 Sparer SEK 145
  • Gummi Stora storlekar (125072139) 45
    SEK 145 SEK 78 Sparer SEK 68