Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Hjärta Formad Ring Kudde i Satäng med Pärla/Blommor #103018228

Pris: SEK 133

Originalpriset: SEK 266  Sparer  SEK 133

SEK 133
5 (baserat på 10 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från jivi_7 2014-03-25 09:15:20

This little ring pillow is so cute and beautiful. All my wedding items got from this site. Delivery is fast reliable .
Absolutely happy with the product.

Jeeva

Från Cynthia 2013-11-14 02:25:25 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I have placed my orders on this shopping website for more than one time. Every time i visited here i could get what i want. The products here are of high quality just as before and the brilliant service has not changed yet. I totally love this site!

Från joycekt 2013-11-06 15:27:49

jolie pour les bagues et décorer la top de lit aprés le mariage

Från Barbara 2013-07-29 23:02:34 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

The ring pillow is so cute. It is exactly what i expected. Also the little flowers are so pretty. The fabric feels so good. I will recommend your website to my friends.

Från Antonia Lee 2013-07-28 22:47:03 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

very SWEET indeed! it is quite pleasing to see such a lovely wedding ring pillow!! the handicraft is remarkable and the colour is just as the picture shows!! I haven't found anything wrong with it!

Från Eve 2013-07-27 23:43:55 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Looks exactly the same as picture. The product was packaging well and in a good condition. The delivery took a while. Overall satisfied with the product.

Från zoey 2013-07-27 00:40:27 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

this ring pillow is very pretty, in an image of loving heart!! i love the design and will come back to find moe accessories that can meet the theme!

Från Mamie 2013-07-23 23:51:33 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Hello! I received my order just 2 days ago. Sorry that I am so busy preparing my wedding, so I don’t come to tell you on time. The ring pillow is really good with a heart shape. And the pillow with the ring becomes more divine. Thank you so much!

Från Carrie 2013-07-20 22:39:59 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I got the ring pillow yesterday, and it is fantastic. I love it so much. The quality and the workmanship are good. The shipping is also much faster than expected. Thanks.

Från Gloria 2013-03-29 00:10:34

Bought this ring pillow for my niece weeding and received it exactly as shown and as expected.
We were really appreciated.

 Visar 1 - 10 av 10 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 495 SEK 330 Sparer SEK 165
  • SEK 42 SEK 27 Sparer SEK 15
  • SEK 1,061 SEK 711 Sparer SEK 351
  • SEK 206 SEK 151 Sparer SEK 56
  • SEK 618 SEK 484 Sparer SEK 134
  • SEK 103 SEK 82 Sparer SEK 22
  • SEK 876 SEK 690 Sparer SEK 186
  • SEK 309 SEK 165 Sparer SEK 145
  • Gummi Stora storlekar (125072139) 45
    SEK 145 SEK 78 Sparer SEK 68