Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Hjärta Formad Rostfritt Stål Sked Set (Set av 2) #051013608

Pris: SEK 17

Originalpriset: SEK 33  Sparer  SEK 17

SEK 17
4.8 (baserat på 9 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från faaa.cv 2015-04-18 11:34:50

Small spoons , Little shine , but I love it :)

pic1.jpeg

Från schmutz.salome 2015-03-16 15:45:33

love it! all is perfect!

Svar från JJsHouse 2015-03-19 03:30:16

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the item. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

Från Fanna 2014-04-28 02:11:46

I love the set indeed. The Heart Shaped design is really so lovely. The price is reasonable I think. I want to buy more sets from you. Thank you JJshouse. You are an amazing shopping website.

Från Elma333 2014-04-21 02:15:33

This is really a perfect set wedding favour which at a great price. They are just gorgeous! I would highly recommend them as a wedding favor!

Från Karen 2014-04-19 03:52:45

This spoon set is so lovely and I like it so much. The spoon is in good quality and so useful. Thank you for your hard working for sending me such a nice product.

Från Stacey 2013-11-14 17:44:59 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I had pay attention to this beautiful spoon for a long time, but the price was a little high before. So glad to see it is on sale, and the price is reasonable. Thanks so much.

Från Cassie 2013-08-28 01:55:39 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

So cute and adorable. Nice wedding favor. they look the same Just as pictured; great!!! Wonderful price for the product. Quick delivery.Thank you very much and i am now satisfied with this purchase:)

Från Kalanie 2013-07-27 02:22:21 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

My elder sister ordered the Loving Hearts Stainless Spoon Set Wedding Favors for me and i have got one for my husband and the other one for me, such a good match

Från Jodie 2013-07-23 01:18:35 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Your website really has a large collection of wedding favors. Husband and I talked about it for a long time and at last we chose this one. The spoon are really cute with a hear shape. Only about 2 weeks after I placed the order I got it. The package is good, it protects my orders very well. We have so many concerns when shopping, and you give us many useful suggestions. Thank you so much, for everything.

 Visar 1 - 9 av 9 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 495 SEK 330 Sparer SEK 165
  • SEK 42 SEK 27 Sparer SEK 15
  • SEK 1,061 SEK 711 Sparer SEK 351
  • SEK 206 SEK 151 Sparer SEK 56
  • SEK 618 SEK 484 Sparer SEK 134
  • SEK 103 SEK 82 Sparer SEK 22
  • SEK 876 SEK 690 Sparer SEK 186
  • SEK 309 SEK 165 Sparer SEK 145
  • Gummi Stora storlekar (125072139) 45
    SEK 145 SEK 78 Sparer SEK 68