Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Elegant Strass/Rosett/Spets Gästbok & pennuppsättningen #101018169

Pris: SEK 309
50% RABATT /

Originalpriset: SEK 618  Sparer  SEK 309

SEK 309
5 (baserat på 9 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Wenslet 2014-04-29 22:28:39

I receievd my package yesterday. I am happy with this set. The quality is good and the price is reasonable. I like your service also. It is a satisfying experience shopping online.

Från Gorge 2014-04-21 02:29:47

My purchased the guest book for my wedding. It is elegant as in the picture. My wife just loves it and we will keep it for our first anniversary.

Från WinniTodd 2014-04-19 02:36:03

I am so impressed. Excellent service. My guestbook set arrived promptly after ordering and i am so happy with the quality of them. Exactly the one I were looking for.

Från Michelle 2013-11-21 02:20:10 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

this set of pen and guest book is very nice and lovely. I love it very much. We will use it on our wedding day. the quality of the set is perfect, and the price very cheap. Hope to buy other things from your website.

Från Alice 2013-11-18 00:28:43 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I was recommended by my friends to have a look at your website. I like the guestbook ans pen set very much, especially the sash. The package is very good. I was amazed when I received them. They were almost as the same as the picture shows. Thank you very much.

Från Cindy 2013-07-30 00:52:14 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

This is the perfect items I ordered for my wedding. My pen holder looks lovely and match perfect with the guest book. they look so perfect together and I am sure that my guests will love to sign this. i couldn't of found anything more perfect for my special day thank you so much.

Från Ariel 2013-07-28 23:15:59 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Just recieved my items today, fast delivery and im very happy with the guest book set. will definately buy from this site again

Från Sibyl 2013-07-24 02:35:20 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

The decorations and papers go well with each other. Bow attached is so adorable. This will make my wedding with more sweet sense and keep the wonderful memory for me.

Från Elaine 2013-07-18 22:42:15 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Do you think the lace is beautiful on the guest book? Then you can choose it like I did. I have received it, and it is just the same as the picture shows. Beautiful items. Thank you, JJsHouse.

 Visar 1 - 9 av 9 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 495 SEK 330 Sparer SEK 165
  • SEK 42 SEK 27 Sparer SEK 15
  • SEK 1,061 SEK 711 Sparer SEK 351
  • SEK 206 SEK 151 Sparer SEK 56
  • SEK 618 SEK 484 Sparer SEK 134
  • SEK 103 SEK 82 Sparer SEK 22
  • SEK 876 SEK 690 Sparer SEK 186
  • SEK 309 SEK 165 Sparer SEK 145
  • Gummi Stora storlekar (125072139) 45
    SEK 145 SEK 78 Sparer SEK 68