Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Elegant Silke med Blomma Handledsväskor #012005403

Pris: SEK 155

Originalpriset: SEK 618  Sparer  SEK 464

  • Färgtabell
SEK 155
4.8 (baserat på 8 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från DWDECKER7 2015-05-15 11:33:40

This bag is awesome.... I bought it in RED..and boy was it RED.... bigger than I thought..but still love it...and would use it for any occasion, not just formal, I love funky things like this and would sport it with jeans and a jacket. Cant beat $14.99 either.

Svar från JJsHouse 2015-05-16 03:59:29

Thank you for your review.

We are so happy that you love it and thank you for your support.

Have a nice day.

Från paula.longmuir 2015-05-04 12:00:38

This bag is awesome. I brought it for my daughter and she loves it.

Från BoliviaS3 2014-05-24 01:54:56

Can't be happier with the bag I received! It is beyond my expectation! like the tips described, there are minor color difference, but the one I got is more bright and the color is better than it appeared on the website! I took it as an extra surprise! EXCITED!

Från Laughing_laugher 2014-05-14 02:49:15

Great clutch for this price. Definitely no complaints. Color I've chosen coordinated with my dress. Very pleased with my purchase! I think I will be a regular customer on jjshouse! Nice job!

Från Valderrama 2014-05-12 02:48:31

This must be the most beautiful bag I've ever had in my life! I ordered the ivory one and received it today, it is so elegant! I can't wait to take it out and show it to my friends, I think I will receive lots of compliments! Haw-haw!

Från Babala24 2014-04-21 01:44:50

I bought this lovely bag in pink for my younger sister and she loves it! The rose is her favourite flower and the rose design bag looks great on her. Happy!

Från So pleased! 2014-03-21 13:33:51

Quality clutch! SOOO much nicer in person than even the photo details! This was my first JJHouse purse purchase but it definitely wont be my last! Thank you, cant wait to use this for my boyfriend’s sister’s wedding;) To accompany the incredible dress purchased from you as well. Awesome!
Thanks!

Från Carolyn 2012-07-17 01:55:49

I am so happy i bought these for my bridesmaids they are gorgeous! I wish i would have bought one for myself! More beautiful then the picture shows.

Svar från JJsHouse 2012-07-18 01:55:33

 Visar 1 - 8 av 8 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 361 SEK 258 Sparer SEK 104
  • Utsökt Koppar Pannband (042041720) 50
    SEK 598 SEK 299 Sparer SEK 299
  • SEK 670 SEK 361 Sparer SEK 310
  • SEK 83 SEK 42 Sparer SEK 42
  • Enkel och Eleganta Rund PE/Spets Blomma Satser (123069405) 45
    SEK 721 SEK 412 Sparer SEK 310
  • Bomull/Chinlon Trosor (125033964) 50
    SEK 206 SEK 103 Sparer SEK 103
  • SEK 268 SEK 201 Sparer SEK 68
  • SEK 11 SEK 9 Sparer SEK 2
  • Personlig älskvärda fåglar Glas/Aluminium Rostning Flöjter  (118040920) 50
    SEK 412 SEK 199 Sparer SEK 214
  • SEK 103 SEK 83 Sparer SEK 21
  • SEK 73 SEK 51 Sparer SEK 22
  • SEK 165 SEK 93 Sparer SEK 73