Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Elegant Samling Set med Skärpband #100018010

Pris: SEK 659

Originalpriset: SEK 1,317  Sparer  SEK 659

SEK 659
5 (baserat på 9 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Janice28 2014-04-30 01:19:43

I noticed these items at the local shop but they are too expensive. I had to look for them on the Internet. And finally, I found it! When it was here, I was shocked! It was amazing. The material and quality of the items are wonderful. My wedding dresses were also from JJsHouse .

Från Gladys 2014-04-21 02:22:55

I received my order today. The stuffs are super nice. I'm really happy with them. I will certainly order more and advertise your website. Thank you so much!

Från Julie 2014-04-18 22:57:22

The wedding collection set is so lovely! The red sash matches my wedding theme color! The fabric is very soft! I love them so much! I am sure my wedding will be perfect!

Från dkqd693 2013-12-18 23:37:34 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Wow, the collection set is really lovely and beautiful just as the picture shows. I bought these for my guests who well attend my wedding ceremony. I believe they will like them.

Från Mayme 2013-12-18 21:02:56 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

i love this set too much!! they are exactly the same as the picture shown on the website!! they are made well with high quality!! the delivery is fast too!! received them just in a few days@@ thank you so much and woud like to recommend!!

Från Zoe 2013-11-13 02:08:23 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

It is always safe to make a decision to order something when someone else has bought it and show satisfaction. After reading the good reviews written by other customers, i placed the order without any doubt. What i have gotten is really a good bargain with favorable price but good quality.

Från laineyc 2013-07-30 02:03:27 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

WOW Gorgeous set. I love them very much. And it is really excellent set at an affordable price, I like them all and it is also a great treasure even after the weeding. Would order them again

Från Anne 2013-07-24 00:52:48 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

i chosen expedited shippign to carry the items, and they did arrive soon and when i opened the box, i was amazed that they are just like the ones shown in the photo!! Thanks, JJsHOuse!!

Från Carina 2013-07-20 23:07:27 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

The collection set is fantastic. I’m so excited when I saw it yesterday. And I cannot believe that the shipping is so fast. It is perfect just as the picture. I will share this experience with my friends. Thank you.

 Visar 1 - 9 av 9 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 495 SEK 330 Sparer SEK 165
  • SEK 42 SEK 27 Sparer SEK 15
  • SEK 1,061 SEK 711 Sparer SEK 351
  • SEK 206 SEK 151 Sparer SEK 56
  • SEK 618 SEK 484 Sparer SEK 134
  • SEK 103 SEK 82 Sparer SEK 22
  • SEK 876 SEK 690 Sparer SEK 186
  • SEK 309 SEK 165 Sparer SEK 145
  • Gummi Stora storlekar (125072139) 45
    SEK 145 SEK 78 Sparer SEK 68