Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Elegant Bomull Grepp #012008206

Pris: SEK 83

Originalpriset: SEK 145  Sparer  SEK 62

SEK 83
4.7 (baserat på 9 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från telma 2013-12-23 00:42:25

I am really happy to see this beautiful bag the quality is great. And the bag is exactly what I had hoped for, the most important is it compliments my outfit perfectly. Really pleased with the shopping in JJsHouse.com

pic1.png

Svar från JJsHouse 2013-12-24 00:19:20

Hi Telma, I am glad to hear your positive review regarding the style of the bag. We care about customer experience and always do our best to deliver the best products for you. JJ’s House turns your fantasy into reality by providing impeccable design at affordable prices.

Från Anna 2015-01-09 23:22:57

The hand bag is made very well.

Från Madeleine 2014-04-24 00:33:51

My prom dress is pink, so I ordered a pink one to go with it. And it turns out exactly as I'd expected. Thank you guys for everything you have done for my order and surely will order from here again. I recommend jjshouse!

Från Paulina 2014-04-23 23:15:09

very fast delivery, lovely clutch - great value for the money. Thank you!

Från Adele 2014-04-18 23:49:39

There are long chains and short chains, which is very considerate. The fabric is also very good, satisfied~

Från Cottonie 2014-04-08 19:17:39

I ordred a pearl pink one here several days ago. It arrives today and looks exactly as it shows in the picture. Honestly, I think that the color is more pink than pearl pink. But it really doesn't matter and I like it. Tkssss

Från Minicat^^ 2014-03-19 20:17:04

THE BOW KNOT FEEL SO CUTE AND GOES PERFECTLY WITH MY DRESS, JUST SO COOL!!!

Från Blanche 2013-11-19 23:24:50 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

hi, i bought this cotton pink clutch to match my homecoming dress, which is also in the colour pink. at first i was concerned that they might not be in the same shade of pink! but they do match! really remarkable! love them! thanks!

Från Candy 2013-11-19 06:24:36 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

i love this handbag at the first sight! i am a big fan of pink, and i also bought a pink coloured dress from you guys too, i am really satisfied for they match perfectly without any colour difference! and i will surely carry it with the dress i ordered to the Christmas Ball!

1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 361 SEK 258 Sparer SEK 104
  • Utsökt Koppar Pannband (042041720) 50
    SEK 598 SEK 299 Sparer SEK 299
  • SEK 670 SEK 361 Sparer SEK 310
  • SEK 83 SEK 42 Sparer SEK 42
  • Enkel och Eleganta Rund PE/Spets Blomma Satser (123069405) 45
    SEK 721 SEK 412 Sparer SEK 310
  • Bomull/Chinlon Trosor (125033964) 50
    SEK 206 SEK 103 Sparer SEK 103
  • SEK 268 SEK 201 Sparer SEK 68
  • SEK 11 SEK 9 Sparer SEK 2
  • Personlig älskvärda fåglar Glas/Aluminium Rostning Flöjter  (118040920) 50
    SEK 412 SEK 199 Sparer SEK 214
  • SEK 103 SEK 83 Sparer SEK 21
  • SEK 73 SEK 51 Sparer SEK 22
  • SEK 165 SEK 93 Sparer SEK 73