Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Elegant Blomkorg i Satäng med Band & Fauxpärla #102018101

Pris: SEK 121

Originalpriset: SEK 241  Sparer  SEK 121

SEK 121
4.8 (baserat på 12 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från alphahotel14 2016-10-01 15:18:27

Perfect size beautifully made

Från emmar1505 2015-08-08 20:07:11

Purchased as a flower girl basket. It is very cute and the colours are lovely. It unfortunately arrived a bit squashed so this was a wee downside but Im sure we can get the shape back.

Från buyer1 2015-07-26 12:12:59

Thank you so much,very beautiful, i love it and very please.

Från strawberry8020 2015-04-27 05:02:21

Smaller than I thought but oh so cute!!! Love the matching ring pillow too!

Från amyowen87 2014-12-15 13:18:40

Love this. looks fantastic and is so cute. cant wait to see my niece with it.

Från tinamarie029 2014-09-29 08:45:24

OUR GRANDDAUGHTER LOVED HER FLOWER GIRL BASKET, GREAT QUALITY,COLORS ARE EXACLTY AS PICTURED & GREAT VALUE ALSO

Från alessandra 2013-07-25 00:36:41 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Hey I received the flower baskets yesterday and open the package when I receive it, It is really very well packed with good quality. And I love to use them in the wedding day, thank you. Could not wait for my wedding day.

Från Wenona 2013-07-23 00:10:15 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I think purple means romance, and purple is my favorite color, this appeals to my wedding accordingly, thank you so much for this wonderful basket

Från Lily 2013-07-23 00:04:51 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

After I received the flower basket, I can feel the quality of the basket is very good, it can hold many flowers one time, my wedding was successful

Från Lily 2013-07-23 00:04:28 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

After I received the flower basket, I can feel the quality of the basket is very good, it can hold many flowers one time, my wedding was successful

 Visar 1 - 10 av 12 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 495 SEK 330 Sparer SEK 165
  • SEK 42 SEK 27 Sparer SEK 15
  • SEK 1,061 SEK 711 Sparer SEK 351
  • SEK 206 SEK 151 Sparer SEK 56
  • SEK 618 SEK 484 Sparer SEK 134
  • SEK 103 SEK 82 Sparer SEK 22
  • SEK 876 SEK 690 Sparer SEK 186
  • SEK 309 SEK 165 Sparer SEK 145
  • Gummi Stora storlekar (125072139) 45
    SEK 145 SEK 78 Sparer SEK 68