Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Elegant Blomkorg i Satäng med Båge #102018042

Pris: SEK 133

Originalpriset: SEK 266  Sparer  SEK 133

SEK 133
4.9 (baserat på 10 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från k06kad 2017-02-03 05:08:40

received this and it is perfect. just like the picture, it was smaller than I thought, but will still work fine :)

Från Claudia 2014-04-28 00:12:36

Love this flower basket. Nice product for affordable price. The size is wonderful. It is perfect for my flower girl. If you need a flower basket, do not hesitate to buy this one!

Från Jessica 2014-04-22 23:24:40

I ordered 4 white dresses with black sashes for my bridesmaids so I ordered 4 baskets for them too. They match very well and the baskets are all in high quality. I love them very much.

Från VeronicaMcgee 2014-04-19 02:09:39

Great quality, fast delivery. All the flowers baskets I received are in good condition and are as beautiful as the photos illustrated on this page. It was nice to deal with you.

Från Debby 2013-11-13 03:05:28 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

The basket came a lot quicker than I thought it would and it was in excellent shape. There was nothing wrong with it and it looked just like it did in the picture. I'm very happy on the turnout.

Från MIRANDA 2013-07-30 01:46:16 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I have never expected to come accross so many different types of flower girl basket!! Brilliant indeed and i found this basket jsut in the black and white themes of my wedding!

Från Martha 2013-07-28 23:45:26 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

A little pricier than the others, it's worthy. very pretty, and it has a nice soft feel.

Från Aneta 2013-07-28 01:25:19 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

This simply and great Black & White Flower Girl Basket In Satin(102018042) was rarely the same as in the picture and its black and white match was just fine with me

Från Elodie 2013-07-24 01:44:03 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Good quality product and as described in the website. The basket is beautiful and the package is very good, it did not broke the shape of this girl basket any more, I am so happy with the care of this seller. Highly recommend!

Från Candice 2013-07-18 22:34:38 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I purchased this gift for my friend who is getting married. The basket was every bit as beautiful as it looked in the picture. Very good service, good follow up a great company to deal with.

 Visar 1 - 10 av 10 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 495 SEK 330 Sparer SEK 165
  • SEK 42 SEK 27 Sparer SEK 15
  • SEK 1,061 SEK 711 Sparer SEK 351
  • SEK 206 SEK 151 Sparer SEK 56
  • SEK 618 SEK 484 Sparer SEK 134
  • SEK 103 SEK 82 Sparer SEK 22
  • SEK 876 SEK 690 Sparer SEK 186
  • SEK 309 SEK 165 Sparer SEK 145
  • Gummi Stora storlekar (125072139) 45
    SEK 145 SEK 78 Sparer SEK 68